English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (15 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Elmiraland12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2016

I love this ring! It fits perfectly and looks amazing! Thank you! :

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hijacker
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2015

It looks really good! I liked that. Here are some pictures for those who are interested in buying this product. It was shipped a little bit longer though. But it was late for a couple of days. So I'm actually satisfied.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by michelle m
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2017

great ring! I had one like this previously and lost it! I couldn't find anywhere but here! Thank you!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sandra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2017

Just like the picture. No problems with the rhinestones.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lhs3things
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2016

this is a pretty ring, although there is a piece connecting the head and tail that is not pictured. also the black jewel for one of the eyes is a bit lop sided. i do like the fact that the mouth is open and it is a nice silver color. i would recommend this to fellow snake lovers.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nic.radu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2016

Nice ring. My girl love it. It is melted between the spires, not like in the picture, but i think it can be separated, i haven't try because it fit perfect on the finger.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by josephinepohl
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2017

Beautiful ring. I can definitely recommend it, that price is amazing! Will order again soon.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fanny.pub1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2017

je l'adore ! j'ai de petits doigts et aucun soucis de taille, exactement comme sur la photo.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by satoshi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2015

een hele mooie leuke ring en is opvallend

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by saskia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2015

Super gaaf, echt een goeie aanwinst, fantastisch

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lureme®Punk Exaggerated Snake Shape Ring
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 Ring Bullet Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Jewelry Alloy / Copper Statement RingsAdjustable
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women European Style Vintage Retro Fashion Simple Band Ring
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Rhinestone Costume Jewelry Fashion Hip-Hop Alloy Hamsa Hand Jewelry For Gift Daily
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Statement Rings Adjustable Open Vintage European Costume Jewelry Rhinestone Alloy Flower Rose Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Lureme®Hearts And Arrows Diamond RingImitation Diamond Birthstone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Silver Ivy Leaf Ring for Women Size 8
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Korea Plating  Metal  Simple Bow Ring
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Hoop Earrings Costume Jewelry Alloy Circle Jewelry For Party Daily Casual Sports
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Drop Earrings Costume Jewelry Gold Plated Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Jewelry-Necklaces / Earrings(Crystal)Wedding / Party / Daily Wedding Gifts
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Lureme®Punk Style Gold Tone Circle Hoop Earrings
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Alloy Bracelet 5 Multilayer Korean Fashion Horse Flower Petal Women Charm Bracelets
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Jewelry Set Alloy Fashion Drop Silver Golden Party Daily Necklaces Earrings Wedding Gifts
6% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Beautiful Fashion Horse Quality Titanium Plating Rose Gold Bracelet
6% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Women\'s Bangles Costume Jewelry Stainless Steel Gold Plated Jewelry For Daily Casual
7% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Luxury Shourouk Chain Chunky Necklace  Flower Statement Necklace
7% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Jewelry-Necklaces / Earrings(Acrylic)Party / Daily / Casual Wedding Gifts
8% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Z&X® Rainbow Colorful Loom Style 600Pcs Bands,25Pcs C or S Clips, 1 Looms 1 Hook+1Box
8% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest