English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (101 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Aug 07, 2015

These are awesome! they are pretty and light. they catch light well. These are awesome! they are pretty and light. they catch light well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 27, 2015

Very happy with these earrings they look classy Very happy with these earrings they look classy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 06, 2015

Love everything I received. Long time between order and delivery. too expensive to go any but standard. I will however order again when I dont need it for gifts. Love everything I received. Long time between order and delivery. too expensive to go any but standard. I will however order again when I dont need it for gifts.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 22, 2014

ok will buy again!!! good seller....good quality...thanks ok will buy again!!! good seller....good quality...thanks

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 24, 2014

Beautiful earring. love the sparkle on them Beautiful earring. love the sparkle on them

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 08, 2014

.................................................................................................................................................. ..................................................................................................................................................

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 05, 2014

Very nice earrings,and unbeatable price! Very nice earrings,and unbeatable price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 07, 2015

Very long. Great for making a statement. Very long. Great for making a statement.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 26, 2015

A little too big for me to wear to work A little too big for me to wear to work

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 29, 2015

Very big in real so check size before ordering. Very big in real so check size before ordering.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest