English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (24 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Mar 31, 2016

SUPER SUPER SUPER SUPER SUPER SUPER SUPER SUPER SUPER SUPER SUPER SUPER SUPER SUPER

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 03, 2018

I love this phone case! It is very well made and such a beautiful colour! I got the pinky gold one. It is stunning! Thank you! I love this phone case! It is very well made and such a beautiful colour! I got the pinky gold one. It is stunning! Thank you!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 29, 2017

Love it! I’ll have to order the other one...Totally love Love it! I’ll have to order the other one...Totally love

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 24, 2017

Very good!

Exactly like the picture and has all the bling bling that I wanted.

Very happy with the product.
Very good!

Exactly like the picture and has all the bling bling that I wanted.

Very happy with the product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 17, 2017

Brilliant very happy with product bought I have now become a frequent buyer thanks. Brilliant very happy with product bought I have now become a frequent buyer thanks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 11, 2016

If you like bling bling this is perfect for nights out
Even holds credit card
Perfect for night where you dont want to take a purse with you
If you like bling bling this is perfect for nights out
Even holds credit card
Perfect for night where you dont want to take a purse with you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 18, 2016

These cases are the most beautiful cases that l have ever seen & still protect your phone nicely. Easy to grip & not bulky. The phone still feels very very light.

Glad that l ordered both the Gold & the sliver.
Very sparkly. Worth every & worth the weight. But totally made up. Thank you guys - another perfect order : - The only place l will order my cases from are u guys. I wont shop anywhere else.Every order has just bin perfect as always.
These cases are the most beautiful cases that l have ever seen & still protect your phone nicely. Easy to grip & not bulky. The phone still feels very very light.

Glad that l ordered both the Gold & the sliver.
Very sparkly. Worth every & worth the weight. But totally made up. Thank you guys - another perfect order : - The only place l will order my cases from are u guys. I wont shop anywhere else.Every order has just bin perfect as always.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 01, 2016

perfect !! fast delivery !!!!! perfect!!! perfect !! fast delivery !!!!! perfect!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 29, 2016

very pleased with this phone cover very pleased with this phone cover

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 07, 2016

I loved my cover fit perfect in my IPhone 6 . I loved my cover fit perfect in my IPhone 6 .

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Case For iPhone 6s Plus iPhone 6 Plus Apple iPhone X iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 6 Plus Full Body Cases Hard PU Leather for iPhone X iPhone
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 Case For Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus Card Holder Wallet Rhinestone with Stand Flip Magnetic Full Body Cases Solid Color Geometric Pattern
1% buyUSD $ 8.49
 Case For Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Card Holder with Stand Flip Full Body Cases Glitter Shine Hard PU Leather for
1% buyUSD $ 5.49
 Case For Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 5 Case iPhone 6 iPhone 7 Card Holder Wallet Rhinestone with Stand Flip Embossed Full Body Cases
1% buyUSD $ 7.49
 Case For Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 5 Case iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 7 Rhinestone Back Cover Glitter Shine Soft TPU
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case For Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Card Holder Wallet Rhinestone with Stand Flip Full Body Cases Hard for iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8
1% buyUSD $ 11.30
 Case For Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Plating Mirror Back Cover Solid Color Hard Metal for iPhone X
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case For Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Card Holder Plating Flip Full Body Cases Solid Color Glitter Shine Hard PU Leather for iPhone X iPhone 8
1% buyUSD $ 8.49
 Case For Apple iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 7 Card Holder Wallet Rhinestone with Stand Flip Pattern Embossed Full Body Cases Owl Hard PU Leather
1% buyUSD $ 8.49
 Case For Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Card Holder Wallet Rhinestone with Stand Flip Magnetic Full Body Cases Flower Glitter Shine Hard PU
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Case For Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 5 Case iPhone 6 iPhone 7 Card Holder Wallet with Stand Embossed Full Body Cases
2% buyUSD $ 7.49
 Case For Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Wallet with Stand Flip Magnetic Pattern Embossed Full Body Cases Mandala Hard PU Leather for iPhone X
2% buyUSD $ 7.49
 Case For Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Card Holder Wallet Pattern Embossed Full Body Cases Owl Hard PU Leather for iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus
2% buyUSD $ 9.49
 Case For Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus Card Holder Wallet Rhinestone with Stand Flip Magnetic Full Body Cases Solid Color Flower Glitter
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Case For Apple iPhone X iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus with Stand Mirror Auto Sleep/Wake Up Full Body Cases Solid Color Hard PC for
3% buyUSD $ 11.00
 Case For Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Card Holder Rhinestone Flip Full Body Cases Solid Color Hard PU Leather for
3% buyUSD $ 10.00
 Case For Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Card Holder Wallet Rhinestone with Stand Flip Full Body Cases
4% buyUSD $ 5.49
 Case For Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Rhinestone with Stand Flip Full Body Cases Glitter Shine Hard PU Leather for
4% buyUSD $ 10.30
 Case For Apple iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Rhinestone Transparent Back Cover Solid Color Soft TPU for iPhone 8 Plus
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case For Apple iPhone 5 Case iPhone 6 iPhone 7 Card Holder Wallet with Stand Flip Full Body Cases Solid Color Hard PU Leather for iPhone
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Case For Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Rhinestone with Stand Flip Full Body Cases Glitter Shine Hard PU Leather for
5% buyUSD $ 10.00
 Case For Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Water Resistant Armband Armband Solid Color Soft PC for iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone 7 Plus
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Case For Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 6 Rhinestone with Stand Flip Full Body Cases Solid Color Hard PU Leather for iPhone X iPhone 8
6% buyUSD $ 10.30
 Case For Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Card Holder Flip Magnetic Full Body Cases Solid Color Hard PU Leather for iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone
6% buyUSD $ 10.29
 Case For iPhone 5 Apple iPhone 5 Case Card Holder Rhinestone with Stand Flip Full Body Cases Flower Hard PU Leather for iPhone SE/5s
6% buyUSD $ 8.49
 Case For Apple iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus Transparent Back Cover Solid Color Soft TPU for iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 7
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Case For Apple iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus IMD Back Cover Glitter Shine Soft TPU for iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 6s
1% buyUSD $ 5.49
 Case For Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 5 Case iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 7 Card Holder Wallet with Stand Flip Pattern
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Case For Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Card Holder Wallet with Stand Flip Pattern Full Body Cases Butterfly Hard PU Leather for iPhone X iPhone
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Case For Apple iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 5 Case iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 7 Card Holder Wallet with Stand Flip Full
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case For Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Card Holder Wallet with Stand Full Body Cases Flower Hard PU Leather for iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Case For Apple iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Card Holder Wallet with Stand Flip Full Body Cases Solid Color Hard Genuine Leather for iPhone 7
1% buyUSD $ 6.49
 Case For Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Plating Mirror Flip Full Body Cases Solid Color Hard Metal for
1% buyUSD $ 7.49
ATest