English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (14 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Jun 01, 2017

The bracelet was in nice stainless steel finish and was a clear upgrade from the standard plastic.
it was easy to snap on to the device and it seems very stable .

I have quite big hands and since the bracelet do not detach at the end magnet dont go through the hole you have to wiggle the hand through it , but after you have it on it feels good and the magnetic lock is secure.

the delivery time was longer than anticipated totaling 17days , had ordered the express delivery ( 5-8 working days )
The bracelet was in nice stainless steel finish and was a clear upgrade from the standard plastic.
it was easy to snap on to the device and it seems very stable .

I have quite big hands and since the bracelet do not detach at the end magnet dont go through the hole you have to wiggle the hand through it , but after you have it on it feels good and the magnetic lock is secure.

the delivery time was longer than anticipated totaling 17days , had ordered the express delivery ( 5-8 working days )

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 22, 2018

Love it! I didnt really like the band that my fitbit came with and didnt wear it very much. Now that I have this new stainless steel band I wear it everyday...so comfortable and sleek looking! Love it! I didnt really like the band that my fitbit came with and didnt wear it very much. Now that I have this new stainless steel band I wear it everyday...so comfortable and sleek looking!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 05, 2017

Awesome fit bit band at a great price!! Thanks Awesome fit bit band at a great price!! Thanks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 02, 2017

The product is great!
Looks fine and the color is à bit off but the fitting is perfect.
Recomended!
The product is great!
Looks fine and the color is à bit off but the fitting is perfect.
Recomended!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 06, 2017

Love the item and the speedy delivery but delivery guy damaged property at our house and took off in his car when approached. Love the item and the speedy delivery but delivery guy damaged property at our house and took off in his car when approached.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 01, 2017

very nice band easily adjusts to wrist size very nice band easily adjusts to wrist size

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 12, 2017

Its nice, dont get me wrong. Its sturdy, looks great, and the magnetic clasp is awesome, but 20mm is only good for a small wrist. Need to offer larger. Its nice, dont get me wrong. Its sturdy, looks great, and the magnetic clasp is awesome, but 20mm is only good for a small wrist. Need to offer larger.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 11, 2017

Good service but the delivery could be quicker. Good service but the delivery could be quicker.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 04, 2017

Ordered for my husband who is happy with it. Not as tight fitting as regular bands for working out but it works and looks nice with dressy outfits Ordered for my husband who is happy with it. Not as tight fitting as regular bands for working out but it works and looks nice with dressy outfits

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 06, 2017

Strap wont fit properly on he one side , lovely strap though Strap wont fit properly on he one side , lovely strap though

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Watch Band for Fitbit Charge 2 Fitbit Sport Band Milanese Loop Stainless Steel Wrist Strap
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 18.99
 Watch Band for Fitbit Charge 2 Fitbit Milanese Loop Metal Stainless Steel Wrist Strap
1% buyUSD $ 16.17
 Watch Band for Fitbit Charge 2 Fitbit Milanese Loop Stainless Steel Wrist Strap
1% buyUSD $ 15.14
 Watch Band for Fitbit Charge 2 Fitbit Leather Loop Genuine Leather Wrist Strap
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Watch Band for Fitbit Charge 2 Fitbit Sport Band Stainless Steel Wrist Strap
1% buyUSD $ 15.11
 Watch Band for Fitbit Charge 2 Fitbit Classic Buckle Genuine Leather Wrist Strap
1% buyUSD $ 14.24
 Watch Band for Fitbit Charge 2 Fitbit Sport Band Fluoroelastomer Wrist Strap
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Watch Band for Fitbit Charge 2 Fitbit Leather Loop Genuine Leather Wrist Strap
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Watch Band for Fitbit Charge 2 Fitbit Leather Loop Metal Leather Wrist Strap
1% buyUSD $ 10.44
 Watch Band for Fitbit Charge 2 Fitbit Butterfly Buckle Metal Stainless Steel Wrist Strap
1% buyUSD $ 14.24
 Watch Band for Fitbit Charge 2 Fitbit Sport Band Stainless Steel Wrist Strap
2% buyUSD $ 14.24
 Watch Band for Fitbit Charge 2 Fitbit Sport Band Silicone Wrist Strap
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Watch Band for Fitbit Charge 2 Fitbit Modern Buckle Metal Stainless Steel Wrist Strap
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Watch Band for Fitbit Charge 2 Fitbit Sport Band Milanese Loop Silicone Wrist Strap
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Watch Band for Fitbit Charge 2 Fitbit Sport Band Modern Buckle Stainless Steel Wrist Strap
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Watch Band for Fitbit Charge 2 Fitbit Modern Buckle Genuine Leather Wrist Strap
3% buyUSD $ 14.24
 Watch Band for Fitbit Charge 2 Fitbit Modern Buckle Fluoroelastomer Wrist Strap
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Watch Band for Fitbit Alta Fitbit Sport Band Stainless Steel Wrist Strap
4% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Watch Band for Fitbit Charge 2 Fitbit Classic Buckle Leather Wrist Strap
4% buyUSD $ 14.24
 Watch Band for Fitbit Charge 2 Fitbit Sport Band Fluoroelastomer Metal Wrist Strap
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Watch Band for Fitbit Alta Fitbit Sport Band Modern Buckle Metal Stainless Steel Wrist Strap
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Watch Band for Fitbit Charge 2 Fitbit Sport Band Milanese Loop Leather Wrist Strap
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Watch Band for Fitbit Charge 2 Fitbit Modern Buckle Metal Stainless Steel Wrist Strap
6% buyUSD $ 22.71
 Watch Band for Fitbit Charge 2 Fitbit Classic Buckle Stainless Steel Wrist Strap
6% buyUSD $ 14.24
 Watch Band for Fitbit Alta HR Fitbit Alta Fitbit Classic Buckle Genuine Leather Wrist Strap
6% buyUSD $ 9.49
 Watch Band for Fitbit Charge 2 Fitbit Jewelry Design Metal Wrist Strap
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Watch Band for Fitbit Charge 2 Fitbit Sport Band Modern Buckle Silicone Wrist Strap
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Watch Band for Fitbit Charge 2 Fitbit Wrist Strap Sport Band Classic Buckle Silicone
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Watch Band for Fitbit Charge 2 Fitbit Milanese Loop Stainless Steel Wrist Strap
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Watch Band for Fitbit Charge 2 Fitbit Sport Band Silicone Wrist Strap
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Watch Band for Fitbit Charge 2 Fitbit Classic Buckle Leather Loop Metal Leather Wrist Strap
1% buyUSD $ 14.24
 Watch Band for Fitbit Alta Fitbit Milanese Loop Stainless Steel Wrist Strap
1% buyUSD $ 14.24
 Watch Band for Fitbit Charge 2 Fitbit Sport Band Stainless Steel Wrist Strap
1% buyUSD $ 14.24
ATest