English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (17 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by khadidja.hani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2017

FEATURED REVIEW

Product arrived on time, I took the time to test it, it works very well on all multimedia devices, Without forgetting it is comfortable in ears.
So i strongly recommend it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dmitriybig
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2017

I did not expect this quality from inexpensive headphones, I liked everything

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by graziano967
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2017

Ordered December 12, received Jan 13, 2017 no tracking.
Tested and working as prescribed with an iphone 5S.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ichristensen728
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2017

The headphones are bought for my daughter but they are too big for the ear canal. However, they fit perfectly with my husbands ear. The package arrived on time so they are just as it should be.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mikoilgoy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2017

Very good sound, maybe can get better quialty on the rababon. Thanks.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Andi Ardi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2017

gffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by boujemel00
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2017

goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooodeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mascbh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2017

I liked the product, fast delivery time.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fakir17
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2017

Nawshiki correspond to the description, but without additional inserts, which are present on the photo of the seller.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amigos_luis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2017

very good arrived in good condition and was what was in the photograph

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest