English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (139 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by gueure
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2014

Good product. I have had many different brands, this has other hairstyles, which had not imagined, it hurts pictures are so poor
I got exactly the image shown above, black color
Good product. I have had many different brands, this has other hairstyles, which had not imagined, it hurts pictures are so poor
I got exactly the image shown above, black color

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Briggitte
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2016

Not suitable for my hair... it is too short yet for a "magical" knot or tail.
got a 5-star-rating from me because with the product is nothing wrong
Not suitable for my hair... it is too short yet for a "magical" knot or tail.
got a 5-star-rating from me because with the product is nothing wrong

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sarah.alamiri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2016

This was so cute! i had no problems with the shipping and the item arrived in a week. Im happy with the price and the condition of this item. This was so cute! i had no problems with the shipping and the item arrived in a week. Im happy with the price and the condition of this item.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aanimaalia68
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2014

Have received the goods, and thanks for trade Have received the goods, and thanks for trade

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by loan_
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2014

So cheap and so cool! really happy with it, it works with thick hair too. So cheap and so cool! really happy with it, it works with thick hair too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leah.armon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2014

Both loops are easy to use. We were not able to understand the instructions from the cover. Both loops are easy to use. We were not able to understand the instructions from the cover.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wesleypoussin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2014

It is very good im happy with the services very satisfied thanks to you It is very good im happy with the services very satisfied thanks to you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cs84654
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2014

Great product I had one of these years & years ago, prices cant be beat!! Great product I had one of these years & years ago, prices cant be beat!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by felicia_khoo79
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2014

great tool to set my hair up. :D when are two pieces in a pack, one for large hair volume another for less hair volume setup. :) great tool to set my hair up. :D when are two pieces in a pack, one for large hair volume another for less hair volume setup. :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sarahprivat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2013

works great, super for different hair styles works great, super for different hair styles

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest