English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (187 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by breno226
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2016

great, arrived in perfect condition recomend !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! perfectooo

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zernakov33
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2013

Ordered 1.03.13 The package arrived 4.05.13 By the time, of course, not quickly, but all the same without claims. I will certainly order more than once, because. all very satisfied! Thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jade_a
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2013

Ideal for watching a video this object is very useful to me. In addition it is small, so take no space and its design is very nice. Very satisfied.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pixo92
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2012

Very nice and reliable accessory to hold your cellphone, arrived in 10 working days. A great item at a tattered price :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ser.rukasuev
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2013

Ordered on 29.12.2012, received on February 25, the delay occurred due to winter holidays. But overall the goods are very satisfied. it is very convenient to use, you do not need to hold hands, for this there is a convenient stand. I recommend to everyone.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nospam4roel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2015

Item as described. Fast delivery.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mr
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2014

nice :) ....................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by frederic_sta1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2014

hello

I want to thank you guys for the nice items you sent me.

I have received the total and correct items I have ordered and it took less than 5 days.

thank you for everything and keep up the good work

BR
Ronald Cortas

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cnewkirk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2013

These little stands are very handy and efficient.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sugarbird.creative
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2013

Stylish, simple and beautiful!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest