English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (46 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Mar 26, 2017

Im pleased with this even though it did take 21 business days to arrive so really about a month. I like having a place to put cash, some credit cards and my phone although the wallet becomes much fatter with 8 credit cards in. I prefer 4 so it stays compact. I also like the detachable magnetic option for my phone. Im pleased with this even though it did take 21 business days to arrive so really about a month. I like having a place to put cash, some credit cards and my phone although the wallet becomes much fatter with 8 credit cards in. I prefer 4 so it stays compact. I also like the detachable magnetic option for my phone.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 30, 2017

The case is so great. It fits my phone perfectly and is so easy to use. I love the card storage and the way it protects my phone. The case is so great. It fits my phone perfectly and is so easy to use. I love the card storage and the way it protects my phone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 12, 2017

Product is great. Came quite quickly. Recommend this product Product is great. Came quite quickly. Recommend this product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 06, 2017

very,very good product,very good price.very useful. very,very good product,very good price.very useful.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 29, 2017

Its really good. I love this cover it actually fits everything from my wallet Its really good. I love this cover it actually fits everything from my wallet

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 26, 2017

Very happy with product as just what I wanted and what I was expecting. However it did take a long time to receive. Very happy with product as just what I wanted and what I was expecting. However it did take a long time to receive.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 12, 2017

Arrived on time seems good quality have no problem in recommending Arrived on time seems good quality have no problem in recommending

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 16, 2017

Product is good as shown ib the web site. Product is good as shown ib the web site.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 09, 2017

Just what I expected, very happy thanks. Delivered quickly. Just what I expected, very happy thanks. Delivered quickly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 18, 2017

The color of this wallet/phone case was very vibrant. The quality was well made, the handle sturdy. I can use it in my purse as a wallet or alone completely as handheld purse by itself. It fits snugly and protects my Iphone. The color of this wallet/phone case was very vibrant. The quality was well made, the handle sturdy. I can use it in my purse as a wallet or alone completely as handheld purse by itself. It fits snugly and protects my Iphone.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Case Cover Wallet Card Holder with Windows Flip Full Body Case
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 Case For Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus iPhone 5 Case Card Holder Wallet Shockproof
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Wallet Card Holder with Stand Flip Full
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Wallet Card Holder with Stand
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Wallet Card Holder with Stand Flip
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Case For Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Card Holder Wallet Flip Full Body Solid Color Hard Genuine Leather for iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 The Lychee Stripe Card Holder Protects The Leather Case for The iPhone Series
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 CaseMe Retro Split Leather Multi-slot Purse Case for iPhone 7 Plus 7 6S Plus 6 Plus 6 6S Leather Bag Cover
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Wallet Card Holder with Windows Flip
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 Solid Panlong Spend Around Open Wallet Holster
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Case Cover Wallet Card Holder with Stand Flip Full Body Case Solid Color Hard Genuine
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Case Cover Wallet Card Holder with Stand Flip Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover Card Holder Flip Magnetic Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Top Grade Business Genuine Flip Leather for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 4s 4
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 7 iPhone 6 iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Wallet Card Holder Rhinestone with Stand Flip Embossed Full Body Case
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Plus 7 PU Leather Cat and Tree Pattern Phone Case 6s Plus 6 Plus 6s 6 SE 5s 5 5c 4s 4
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Case Cover Card Holder with Stand Flip Full Body Case Glitter Shine Hard PU Leather for Apple
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Solid Color PU Leather+Tpu Smart Sliding Answer View Window Flip Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Retro Genuine Leather Flip Cover Wallet Card Slot Case Stand for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus 5SE 5S 5
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 High Premium PC Full Body Cover with Tempered Glass Film Case for iPhone X 8 8 Plus 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus Case Cover Wallet Card Holder Flip Full Body Case Solid Color Hard Genuine Leather for Apple iPhone 8 Plus
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 Case Cover Wallet Card Holder with Stand Flip Magnetic Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Genuine Leather Flip Full Body Case For iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 7 iPhone 6 iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Wallet Card Holder with Stand Full Body Case Solid Color Hard Genuine
6% buyUSD $ 24.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus Case Cover Wallet Card Holder with Stand Flip Magnetic Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather for
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus Case Cover Card Holder Rhinestone with Stand Embossed Full Body Case Flower Hard PU Leather for Apple
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Metal Water Resistant & Shatterproof Full Body Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus 5SE 5S 5
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus Case Cover with Stand Mirror Auto Sleep/Wake Up Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PC for Apple iPhone X
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus Luxury Genuine Leather Wallet Case with Card Holders for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Case Cover Wallet Card Holder Flip Full Body Case Solid Color
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Wallet Card Holder Rhinestone with Stand Flip Embossed Pattern Full Body Case Owl Hard PU Leather
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 6 iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Plating Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard PC for Apple iPhone 8 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Three Stage Type Plated Border Protective Cover for iPhone Series
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
CTest