English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (55 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Jul 31, 2017

Fits perfectly for my Macbook Air 13"! Fits perfectly for my Macbook Air 13"!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 21, 2015

I have received a beautifull laptop sleeve for my Toshiba Clcik Mini.
Shipping time: 20 days.
Thanks!
I have received a beautifull laptop sleeve for my Toshiba Clcik Mini.
Shipping time: 20 days.
Thanks!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 20, 2015

perfetto :)
Quality is surprisingly good, nice colours. Delivery time was quite long but just as I expected. Great product, thanks for it!
perfetto :)
Quality is surprisingly good, nice colours. Delivery time was quite long but just as I expected. Great product, thanks for it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 19, 2015

Exactly like the picture and expected. Exactly like the picture and expected.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 14, 2015

Other than the one month wait for this laptop sleeve (which was to be expected), I absolutely love it! It fits perfectly my Dell XPS 13" ultabook laptop! It looks great and theres good padding. A+ Other than the one month wait for this laptop sleeve (which was to be expected), I absolutely love it! It fits perfectly my Dell XPS 13" ultabook laptop! It looks great and theres good padding. A+

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 20, 2015

nice item. good quality. really nice nice item. good quality. really nice

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 15, 2014

So so beautiful and useful. Looks just like the pic. Exect size for my MacBook air 13.
Recommended
So so beautiful and useful. Looks just like the pic. Exect size for my MacBook air 13.
Recommended

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 16, 2013

Excellent value for money, this neoprene sleeve fitted my Acer 11.6 netbook perfectly. It has a very pretty design and the colour was exactly the same shade as my laptop. Excellent value for money, this neoprene sleeve fitted my Acer 11.6 netbook perfectly. It has a very pretty design and the colour was exactly the same shade as my laptop.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 29, 2015

the picture is like a painting and the material is soft only it doesnt smell so good a little bit chemical. the picture is like a painting and the material is soft only it doesnt smell so good a little bit chemical.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 30, 2015

Good product, fast delivery. Quick shipping. Good product, fast delivery. Quick shipping.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest