English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (123 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by seppe.callewaert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2015

Dit is een zeer goede en exacte clone van de echte arduino! Je kan deze funduino ook gewoon programmeren met de originele arduino software en werkt zoals de gewone werkt!
Zeer goed product!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by d.m.j.sugo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2014

The Arduino looks and feels original, I tested it and it works as it should.
The cable provided is very short, and it can be hard to use on a desktop PC, so I had to use one I had laying around, printer style cable connector.
The only negative aspect was the packaging, it was shipped in a bubbleplastic envelope, which could not prevent crushing, and the Arduino had some bent connectors. Luckily, I just repositioned them and they all work.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hani.jundi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2014

very good quality i would buy it any other day and very fast shipping

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by i.cereghetti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2014

Very good price and fast delivery!! thanks a lot

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sujeeva59
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2014

Thank you I have recived the board and working

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rshimamoto4
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2014

Order received on time..............................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by AGray8900
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2014

Great little board, lots of features and easy to use.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by miika.ihonen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2014

Great Arduino board. This megasized arduino makes easily many things possible. Nothing to complain about this... Well some times this might feel a little too big sized so i bought an arduino nano too to play with.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mark
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2014

Key to a larger project (still in building) this solves the limit on pins with my existing Uno at a stroke good price too, and the latest board revision

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by samplecoupon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2014

recommend it. i got it during sales so it was good for my money

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest