English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (437 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by predmarkov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 03, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

The shipment arrived on time. Thank you for your professionalism

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by deivison.sarraf
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2017

Produto muito bom, muito bonito fiquei muito feliz com a minha compra e vou continuar comprando no site Miniinthebox.com e espero ser cliente fiel.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mohamed oufela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2017

Good product I am happy to reach him thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by raoufi.mohse
  • Jul 22, 2013

I am really happy with the watch that I bought from MINIINTHEBOX. It looks great and the price is really cheap and reasonable. I usually have a look in the website and look at different models of watches, recently my wife has become addicted to the web site as well and is looking for her desired model to buy for herself and my daughter as well. every one likes the watch I bought and asked for the web address to buy watch.

I never miss this web site. :)

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rombout
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2015

Received watch today looks alright. Have to wait if it will last... think i will order some more items at mini in the box!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tiago
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2016

Os correios aqui do Brasil cagaram para meu Cód de rastreio eu nem sabia onde ele estava, foi enviado no dia 18/05 e a ultima atualização foi "2016-05-20 16:30 Brasil, o Item chegou ao Aeroporto Internacional Afonso Pena", foi entregue hoje aqui em casa, #MalditosCorreios

Ótimo site, comprei de outras vezes e continuarei comprando, pq o que desgraça nossas vidas é o serviço daqui, não eles !

#VlwMiniInTheBox

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lavila2912
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2014

BONITO DISEÑO Y DE MUY BUENA CALIDAD. EXCELENTE Y EL ENVIO CUMPLIO LO PROMETIDO

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by miki.nikolic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2014

Sat je zaista divan ,jos ljepsi nego na slici ,zadovoljna sam u potpunosti vec imam jos jedan narucen

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lorraine_coll
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

Lovely watch at a great price
Fast delivery
Would recommend it

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hillermann.al
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2017

Hi!
I am extremely happy with my order, product was bubble wraped and reached me in working condition.


One happy customer

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest