English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (70 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Sep 16, 2016

Cute watch for my son. I like the soft wrist band that looks like a tire. Very cool. Cute watch for my son. I like the soft wrist band that looks like a tire. Very cool.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 11, 2015

Very good for the price, kids love them. Very good for the price, kids love them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 23, 2014

hello.
bought earlier part wise as gifts. one of the ones I bought for myself was to be waterproof, but it was not and has gotten water the clock and it now has stopped o does not work.
Mvh
Nawzad Amedi
hello.
bought earlier part wise as gifts. one of the ones I bought for myself was to be waterproof, but it was not and has gotten water the clock and it now has stopped o does not work.
Mvh
Nawzad Amedi

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 31, 2014

Very nice watch for my grandson. Very nice watch for my grandson.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 24, 2014

Good thing I found out, thank God, its really useful, and very durable, very happy Good thing I found out, thank God, its really useful, and very durable, very happy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 11, 2014

Goods arrived quite fast. Thank you! Goods arrived quite fast. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 10, 2013

My son will love this. Just cant figure out how to switch day on it. My son will love this. Just cant figure out how to switch day on it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 24, 2013

ThanksThanks, very good product, good quality and fast service ThanksThanks, very good product, good quality and fast service

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 18, 2013

Great watch
Good value
Fast delivery
Great watch
Good value
Fast delivery

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 30, 2013

This is a very nice watch good quality This is a very nice watch good quality

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest