English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (15 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Gabbycanales
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2016

Bonito y llamativo reloj, el color de los pequeños cronómetros un poco fuerte, pero satisfecha con el reloj. Pagué 18.28 de impuestos de aduana por una compra de 46 euros, ya que el envío vino por paquetería DHL, pero como pagué el seguro de aduanas y envío, me va a ser devuelto el monto. No dejéis de pagar nunca los seguros, es una garantía de que no habrá costos adicionales. Muy buena comunicación en Post venta. Te contestan enseguida y te resuelven el problema.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Carlos Tavares
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2016

Top! Chegou hoje, até demorou um pouco, mas não os 4 meses como haviam me falado.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by roy.blom
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2015

nice watches.. good contact with customer service when package did not arrive in time. well handled. will surely order again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by akramaarouf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2015

Works as intended, love the item & great customer service

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by silviafloris
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2016

Semplicemente meraviglioso, arrivato ben impacchettato e come in foto, felicissima!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ojo_jom
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2016

Horloge loopt precies en dat doet ook het datum klokje. Verder is het bandje wel wat van mindere kwaliteit. Na enige maanden verwacht ik wel grote slijtage te zien aan het bandhe, maar hiervoor kunnen we zeker niet klagen als we naar de prijs kijken. De kleine klokjes werken niet, zoals ik reeds een vermoeden had. De knoppen aan de zijkant kan je ook niet indrukken.
Interessant is ook, als je heel precies naar de kleine klokjes kijkt, zie je een heel kleine hoeveelheid inkt rondom de klokjes. Dit kan je wel héél moeilijk zien. Maar zegt natuurlijk wel iets over de kwaliteit van het product. Verder ben ik, prijs kwaliteit, tevreden van mijn aankoop!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by claudiodemaria1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2016

orologio molto bello e funzionale. Lo consiglio

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dizzertir54
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2015

все четко)) в живую лучше чем на картинке)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aoberdorff
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2015

La montre est superbe et le cadran aussi brillant que sur la photo.
Seul bémol pour le bracelet qui est de qualité médiocre.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dendenilson
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2015

Buen articulo, tardo pero llego

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest