English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (12 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by grahame.hopkins
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2014

I am very happy with the ring I bought and it is just what I had been looking for and the price was right also so thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wesselhall
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2014

absolutely beautiful size 8 was a lil "not size eight" but thats my bad now i know im 8.5. thanks anyway.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by arthurbasilio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2015

Object received.
Product of great quality , fine workmanship , excellent seller .
Recommend it to everyone , I will continue to make requests forever.
Thank you !..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dubucmichele
  • Jan 21, 2015

quelle taille que je doit commander car nous en France ses a partir du50 au 62 comme chez vous ce nest pas les meme taille alors je ne ses pas quelle taille commander

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by s_57258
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2015

Sehr toller Ring, schön anzusehen am Finger

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by priamo02
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2014

muy bonito igual que la foto la calidad se ve buena creo es una buena eleccion para cualquiera solo no tuve en cuenta el tamaño pero de todas maneras me ha sido util,espero seguir comprando con uds por la calidad de sus productos y la seguridad en el envio

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cruzsandra45
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2014

buen trabajo gracias.
fue lo que esperaba.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lakisoriginal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2014

nice and came relatively quickly

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ann_forsberg2000
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2014

Fin vara. Mycket bra. Visar sidan för andra.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kristiina.holmberg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2014

Kauniita tuotteita ja ilo käyttäjälle, kiitos

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest