English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (8 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by rubismardacosta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2014

Recebi hoje com 45 dias, pela distancia compreendo a demora, produto em perfeito estado.
muito bonito igualmente como mostrado nas imagens,parabéns.
a miinthebox cumpre o que promete.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by donnellyboy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2015

All products where as described, work & fit perfectly, which I was very pleasantly surprised at as I have atypically small wrists so normally with products I have ordered from watches/jewellery sites I have used online in the past the items have required adjusting or to be worn too large, so overall really impressed with the products and have just placed my second order tonight! Thanks MiniInTheBox! :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fawzialdeeb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2016

......................................................

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by preblicateur
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2016

Bien reçu mon colis moins de 8 jours après avoir passé commande. Très satisfait des deux montres, très élégantes et reçues en très bon état.
Seul petit bémol, non signalé par le site lors d'une commande : Les frais de douane à règler à livraison. Malgré cela et compte tenu de la qualité des articles, l'achat est à recommander.
Site fiable, je reviendrai !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fatima.carrelo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2015

Relógio muito elegante, moderno, de leitura fácil. Aconselho que comprem.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by detrez.martial
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2015

Article conforme à la description.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by toubse48
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2015

J'ai enfin reçu hier (06/01/2015) la montre commandée sur votre site et expédiée le 28/11/2015.
La qualité del'emballage était très bonne et je suis content du prix de celleci que je ne risue pas de voir de sitot sur un autre personne.
Malgré tout je ne commaderai plus rien sur votre site.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elsa.costet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2014

bonjour j'ai bien reçu !!
cordialement

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Men's LED Three Rows of Lights Steel Band Lava Table Wrist Watch(Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 13.99
 Watch maintenance tool magnifier 5X 10X
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women/Men\'s Wooden Leather Band Analog Round Case  Wrist Watch Jewelry Fashion Watch
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Men\'s Dress Watch Sport Quartz Analog Wrist Watch Stainless Steel Band Fashion Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
3% buyUSD $ 12.64
 Men\'s Fashion Watch Wrist watch Casual Watch Chinese Quartz / Nylon Band Vintage Casual Elegant Minimalist Black Brown
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Fashion Watch Wrist watch Unique Creative Watch Chinese Quartz PU Band Flower Black White Red Brown
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Dress Watch Fashion Watch Wrist watch Chinese Quartz PU Band Casual Black Brown
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Unisex 26mm Craquelure Grain Leather Watch Band (Brown) Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Unisex 24mm Leather Watch Band (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Replacement Bands for Fitbit Charge 2-Deep Blue
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Skmei® Men\'s Outdoor Sports LED Digital Multifunction Wrist Watch 30m Waterproof Assorted Colors
11% buyUSD $ 10.34
 Men\'s Fashion Round Leather Wristwatches Hollow Glass Analog Quartz Watch Casual Business Style
12% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Gender Type Material Net Weight(KG) Dimensions(CM) Watch Accessories
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest