English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (59 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by dh.fr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2015

Excelente! Chegou exactamente no prazo limite, em excelente estado

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stuart
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2015

i only wanted the watch face as i attached it to a military tyle watch band but very good non the less. shame the other dials dont work but this is how is was sold so as i exopected

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by h_hassan_i
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2015

This is wonderful watch just ordered two more. Thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by w_mark_a
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2015

I have never seen a company take so long to process an order, however, the item is very nice!!! It is a bit bigger than I had anticipated, but is a virtual steal at this price!!! If they manage to fix the problems they have with order processing and shipping, they will be an amazing company!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by trainmike38
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2015

relly a clever design. makes peple look twise.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yourivandekasteele
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2015

Looks great and feels great to wear.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by g_prot
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2014

High quality and much nicer than the photo! Great purchase!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by terrylovelace
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2014

Beautiful Watch !!! I bought two! One for myself and one as a gift. The watch has the look of $500 watch. The indicators and dials serve no purpose other than good looks. Who uses those "Multifunctions?" No one! It's a timepiece. It keeps perfect time and looks great on my wrist. I have watches I've bought for hundreds of dollars and none of them look better than Military Fighter Jet watch! Buy one better yet, buy two because a family member is going to really want one! Highly recommended. This is the tenth watch I've bought through Minniinthebox. They are good people to do business with!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by haninam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2015

Dear All,
Ok thanks everybody, I received the correct package on 15/12/2015, but it take more time your saying 20 or 30 working days, but already took more than two months,
anyway thanks everybody.
sincerely,
Hanif
Jeddah

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by muhammad.hammam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2014

good shape with good quality but there is useless unworked indicators in it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Men's Watch Military Fighter Jet Design Leather Band Cool Watch Unique Watch
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 10.99
 Watch maintenance tool magnifier 5X 10X
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women/Men\'s Wooden Leather Band Analog Round Case  Wrist Watch Jewelry Fashion Watch
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Men\'s Fashion Watch Wrist watch Casual Watch Chinese Quartz / Nylon Band Vintage Casual Elegant Minimalist Black Brown
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men\'s Dress Watch Sport Quartz Analog Wrist Watch Stainless Steel Band Fashion Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
4% buyUSD $ 12.64
 Men\'s Women\'s Fashion Watch Wrist watch Unique Creative Watch Chinese Quartz PU Band Flower Black White Red Brown
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Replacement Bands for Fitbit Charge 2-Deep Blue
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Unisex 24mm Leather Watch Band (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Skmei® Men\'s Outdoor Sports LED Digital Multifunction Wrist Watch 30m Waterproof Assorted Colors
9% buyUSD $ 10.34
 Men\'s Fashion Round Leather Wristwatches Hollow Glass Analog Quartz Watch Casual Business Style
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Watch Bands leather #(0.011) #(0.2) Watch Accessories
11% buyUSD $ 4.59
 Skmei® Kid\'s Creative Led Digital Wristwatches Assorted Colors
12% buyUSD $ 6.99
 JUBAOLI® Men\'s Fashion Dial PU Band Quartz Wristwatch Cool Watch Unique Watch
13% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest