English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (163 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by cashman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2015

great item. good build quality. works fine. recommend. great item. good build quality. works fine. recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kaashcroft
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2014

Really nice watch very pleased Really nice watch very pleased

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carmelanie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2014

Bought the white one. Its lovely however the time disapears so you have to keep pressing the button each time you need to see the time. I was not aware of that. Bought the white one. Its lovely however the time disapears so you have to keep pressing the button each time you need to see the time. I was not aware of that.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2014

Good thing I found out, thank God, its really useful, and very durable, very happy Good thing I found out, thank God, its really useful, and very durable, very happy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by frabenedikt
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2014

Great Items, Fast Shipping, Thank you Great Item, Fast Shipping, Thank you very much Great Items, Fast Shipping, Thank you Great Item, Fast Shipping, Thank you very much

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pinerater
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2014

Great Items, Fast Shipping, Thank you Great Items, Fast Shipping, Thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rama995
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2014

Very nice and very use full. Thank you very muck Very nice and very use full. Thank you very muck

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yxf8313
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2014

good item,good service,fast shipment good item,good service,fast shipment

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by azrha3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2013

Fast delivery. nicely packed.
and good for boys / girls.
arrived earlier than expected time.
will recommend to friends
Fast delivery. nicely packed.
and good for boys / girls.
arrived earlier than expected time.
will recommend to friends

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by raoooy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2014

I got it for my husband and he like it really cool watch I got it for my husband and he like it really cool watch

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest