English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (83 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Apr 29, 2017

this watch is very very well, i like it very much.
this watch is very very well, i like it very much.
this watch is very very well, i like it very much.
this watch is very very well, i like it very much.
this watch is very very well, i like it very much.
this watch is very very well, i like it very much.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 21, 2015

it is ok
and i do not know what to write more this sorry
and thank you
it is ok
and i do not know what to write more this sorry
and thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 23, 2014

My 4 year old Son love it so much that he wouldnt wanna let go. Thumbs up ;) My 4 year old Son love it so much that he wouldnt wanna let go. Thumbs up ;)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 06, 2014

my friend recommend me to buy from here ,its really good ,low price my friend recommend me to buy from here ,its really good ,low price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 04, 2014

good item,good service, fast shipment good item,good service, fast shipment

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 17, 2013

Kid was so exiting when open it. Kid was so exiting when open it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 08, 2013

THE WATCH WAS GIFT FOR MY GRANCHILD AND HE WAS DELIGHTFULL,GOOD PRICE,FAST DELIVERY THE WATCH WAS GIFT FOR MY GRANCHILD AND HE WAS DELIGHTFULL,GOOD PRICE,FAST DELIVERY

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 18, 2016

Quite satisified with quality of product based on the price of item Quite satisified with quality of product based on the price of item

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 02, 2014

satisfied with everything, delivery on time :) satisfied with everything, delivery on time :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 23, 2013

Very good product and defiantly value for your money. love the colors and the design. Also the service and delivery time is fabulous. Very good product and defiantly value for your money. love the colors and the design. Also the service and delivery time is fabulous.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest