English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (203 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by denis_gareev_91
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2014

Хорошие часы, но попались с не рабочей батарейкой, однако в тех поддержке сразу же компенсировали убытки.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rick.rsk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2014

Relógio bacana, o maquinário funciona bem. Escolhi o relogio com a marca GShors e veio só Shhors nos dois e isso não me agradou muito, mas passei a mão e a tinta saiu facilmente. A vedação é simples, apenas para banhos e exercicios fisicos, não aconselho mergulhos. Demorou 2 meses e meio pra chegar no modo de entrega standart e foi taxado pela alfandega, tive que pagar 60% de imposto. Fora isso me agradou!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by harold_ivelisse
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2016

mi trabajo mdemanda un reloj aprueba de golpes y este dio el grado.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by donnellyboy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2015

All products where as described, work & fit perfectly, which I was very pleasantly surprised at as I have atypically small wrists so normally with products I have ordered from watches/jewellery sites I have used online in the past the items have required adjusting or to be worn too large, so overall really impressed with the products and have just placed my second order tonight! Thanks MiniInTheBox! :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yorshm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2015

MUY BUEN PRODUCTO, RECOMENDABLE 100%

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mohamed.gahmy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2014

very nice i like it, thanks for delivery on time

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by buchecha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2014

skvele hodinky, k nerozeznani od skutecnych Gshock

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gt76apd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2014

Item arrived when they said it would and the product is awesome. This is the second time I have ordered from Miniinthebox.com and have been very pleased. There were no additional fees with the order as some people have complained about. Will do business with them again!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rlb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2014

Good good good good good good good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by manderz2383
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2014

Great watch nice and big easy to read

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest