English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (118 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by winkler
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2015

Great watch, waterproof.....!
Still works great
Great watch, waterproof.....!
Still works great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rathishy
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2015

Great Products and Fast Shipping!!! Would highly recommend shopping here. Great Products and Fast Shipping!!! Would highly recommend shopping here.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pveugelers
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2015

very happy with this item,great service very happy with this item,great service

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ebay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2015

Looks great, has a moving ring (not seen at another watch for this price! The colors (choose the red one) looks exact like the pictures.
The only concerns I have is the watchband. There is a special attachement for it and I am not sure about replacements, if it brokes. Also you cannot lay flat the watch, because the watchband is attached in an almost 45 degrees angle. Becauser of this my watch does not really touch my skin.
But overall it looks great and all works fine. ;)
Looks great, has a moving ring (not seen at another watch for this price! The colors (choose the red one) looks exact like the pictures.
The only concerns I have is the watchband. There is a special attachement for it and I am not sure about replacements, if it brokes. Also you cannot lay flat the watch, because the watchband is attached in an almost 45 degrees angle. Becauser of this my watch does not really touch my skin.
But overall it looks great and all works fine. ;)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pctrep
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2015

Very nice looking watch. The silver colored face stands out sharply with the black band. First order was lost in shipping and Mini replaced in a timely manner. Very nice looking watch. The silver colored face stands out sharply with the black band. First order was lost in shipping and Mini replaced in a timely manner.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by olavi.salminen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2015

"Toimitettu
maaliskuu 03, 2015"
Dear Deliver!
You told me that your delivery was ready done 03.03.2015!!!
I told You that it wasnt true!
You had two possibilites YES and NO. I take NO and nothing happend. why???
Then I use YES and get in! I send to You via it reklamation in thursday!
Iwonder when The clock was in frayday evening my postbox!!!
I will thank You and the clock was workin good! I am happy for it and Your late delivery!
You should do program which take NO (delivered) choise also!

BR. Olavi Salminen
"Toimitettu
maaliskuu 03, 2015"
Dear Deliver!
You told me that your delivery was ready done 03.03.2015!!!
I told You that it wasnt true!
You had two possibilites YES and NO. I take NO and nothing happend. why???
Then I use YES and get in! I send to You via it reklamation in thursday!
Iwonder when The clock was in frayday evening my postbox!!!
I will thank You and the clock was workin good! I am happy for it and Your late delivery!
You should do program which take NO (delivered) choise also!

BR. Olavi Salminen

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yonutz86
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2014

all items was ok,i.m happy i.m happy i.m happy i.m happy i.m happy
all items was ok,i.m happy i.m happy i.m happy i.m happy i.m happy
all items was ok,i.m happy i.m happy i.m happy i.m happy i.m happy
all items was ok,i.m happy i.m happy i.m happy i.m happy i.m happy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by filsifil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2014

Thank you very much I have received my goods today and I thought that the goods were registered, but discovered that the goods are sent regular mail in the sense that it would have benefited in the mail, but has received praise be to Allah today
Thank you
Thank you very much I have received my goods today and I thought that the goods were registered, but discovered that the goods are sent regular mail in the sense that it would have benefited in the mail, but has received praise be to Allah today
Thank you

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shakilahmed1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2014

Great watch and the cheapest I have found so far surprised it was this cheap. Has time/date a good light and also a stop watch Great watch and the cheapest I have found so far surprised it was this cheap. Has time/date a good light and also a stop watch

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yadwinderkabir
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2014

i didnt received my order right now. when i will receive my order i didnt received my order right now. when i will receive my order

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest