English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 4 (75 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Mar 02, 2016

Received little late. But Ive received the item which I order. Received little late. But Ive received the item which I order.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 20, 2016

i have received this shipment thank you mini in the box its as its in the pictures thank you again. i have received this shipment thank you mini in the box its as its in the pictures thank you again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 30, 2015

Marvellous, gets the hair off places that I didnt know I had hair. Marvellous, gets the hair off places that I didnt know I had hair.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 13, 2015

Trimmer works fine thank you.
Delivery about 2 weeks.
Trimmer works fine thank you.
Delivery about 2 weeks.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 24, 2015

good product, easy to use and handy good product, easy to use and handy

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 13, 2015

Product very nice liked it so much already and wonderful Product very nice liked it so much already and wonderful

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 28, 2015

I am completely satisfied with the results. Best company and customer service!!!! I am completely satisfied with the results. Best company and customer service!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 15, 2015

I got it, nice item, I have to try it, thanks I got it, nice item, I have to try it, thanks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 08, 2015

THESE WORK GREAT THEY CUT AND TRIM NICLY WITHOUT BRAKING YOUR POKET THESE WORK GREAT THEY CUT AND TRIM NICLY WITHOUT BRAKING YOUR POKET

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 06, 2015

Everything seems to look good I dont see any issues with it and it took about 2 1/2 to 3 weeks to get here but all looks good and it seemed to work just fine. For the money its cool. Everything seems to look good I don't see any issues with it and it took about 2 1/2 to 3 weeks to get here but all looks good and it seemed to work just fine. For the money it's cool.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest