English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (12 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2014

My friend recommended me to this shop sells, he says the service is good, and lower the price, the quality is also good, it's true

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by spyroskos10
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2014

this was a gift and i think he really like it... one bad thing is that not all the miniclocks inside work...in the information said otherwise....but overall vey good looking no complains!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mathis35770
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2014

Très bien !! Les montres sont belle et de bonne qualité

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by arthurbasilio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2014

Excellent product, I was very pleased , seller note 10 , I will continue to buy this site that is very reliable

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by audiobeat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2014

excelente producto! rapido y sin problemas!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by edurd_123
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2014

excelente, igualito al de la foto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by danyplana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2014

envio llegado en tiempo y forma,muy conforme

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jorge
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2014

deportivo y grande, tiene buena presencia

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chauvin_florian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2014

Très belle mais les trois fuseaux horaires sont factice. Il y à juste un bouton qui fonctionne, car les 4 autres sont factice. Sinon elle est très belle, agréable à porter. J'aime beaucoup!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cyril.roulet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2015

rien a redire, colis rapide, bonne qualité.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest