English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Essentials Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (31 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by milesh2709
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2015

thank you very much. product very good.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by grongrong2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yxf8313
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2014

Good service, good item,fast shipping

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2014

This is the fastest Ive ever seen express transport time a lot faster than I thought, and I like my stuff,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bessacomputer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2013

Danke. Superrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr A+++++++++++++++

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by photocom2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2012

This is a huge watch but it looks brilliant on, all watch functions work well and it feels good on very cheap but feels way more expensive. Only took 5 days to arrive in Australia.Thanks MITB.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by martin_kleinert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2016

a clock with compass u termometer that really work, and time is still displayed thumbs up

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by audiobeat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2015

excellent product, very very beautiful and elegant!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sarracinogiuseppe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2014

Great !!! All the perfect and arrival of the parcel in the times set by the seller! Surely I will buy other products

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sziklai.ede
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2014

Dear Customer Service! Im mostly satisfied with the product I purchased. Great piece! Thank you for their correct administration! Sincerely, Ede Sziklai

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest