English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (208 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Jun 29, 2015

yes i revive my watch but this time , take long day for delivery .. yes i revive my watch but this time , take long day for delivery ..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 12, 2015

What a nice looking watch. I am very happy to wear this watch. Thanks a lot. This is worth for my money. What a nice looking watch. I am very happy to wear this watch. Thanks a lot. This is worth for my money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 01, 2014

grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrreat! grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrreat!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 10, 2014

Everything ok, I recommend! ;) Everything ok, I recommend! ;)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 02, 2014

Este un ceas foarte simpatic. Toata lumea a intrebat de el.
It is a beautifull watch more peoples ask me where i buy this watch..
I love miniinthebox.com
Thanks.!
Este un ceas foarte simpatic. Toata lumea a intrebat de el.
It is a beautifull watch more peoples ask me where i buy this watch..
I love miniinthebox.com
Thanks.!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 31, 2013

Super bargain on an underpriced quality looking watch! Super bargain on an underpriced quality looking watch!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 16, 2013

After seeing this watch for the first time, i was really impressed by the color and stylish, I ordered immediately and received within 20 days , good quality , stylish and neat, I recommend this watch to buy :)
Thank you
After seeing this watch for the first time, i was really impressed by the color and stylish, I ordered immediately and received within 20 days , good quality , stylish and neat, I recommend this watch to buy :)
Thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 20, 2012

Very nice watch! It looks far more expensive than it is! Also the band is very comfortable. When you get yours . . .you will agree! Very nice watch! It looks far more expensive than it is! Also the band is very comfortable. When you get yours . . .you will agree!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 09, 2013

Very likely mens watch, it looks fine. Very likely mens watch, it looks fine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 06, 2013

Product is goods. will recommend this product to another person. Product is goods. will recommend this product to another person.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest