English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (107 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by david.davidson2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2015

excellent item, delivered on time excellent item, delivered on time

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wiggbone
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2015

just as described..nice size and very accurate with keep up with the time just as described..nice size and very accurate with keep up with the time

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gepexemaga
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2015

my request was received by the time and it was very fast and good
thanks
my request was received by the time and it was very fast and good
thanks

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ebol
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2015

Fast delivery. Watch is very nice Fast delivery. Watch is very nice

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jskaatoe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2015

Beautiful and classy watch, doesnt look "cheap" at all. Functions perfectly and I received it according to stated delivery time. Thank you ! :) Beautiful and classy watch, doesnt look "cheap" at all. Functions perfectly and I received it according to stated delivery time. Thank you ! :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rm.halid
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2014

i would say wooooooow... its a grate watch. its heavy and looks original. no one will say its fake..it looks amazing.. i would really say its worth for the price.. i suggest any one to buy this a good watch for cheaper.. i would say wooooooow... its a grate watch. its heavy and looks original. no one will say its fake..it looks amazing.. i would really say its worth for the price.. i suggest any one to buy this a good watch for cheaper..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by harjeet50
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2014

Thank you for delivering my item on time.
But, I am really wondering that I ordered
2 watches on the same day 19/12/2013, but
I received only one watch till now.
Thank you for delivering my item on time.
But, I am really wondering that I ordered
2 watches on the same day 19/12/2013, but
I received only one watch till now.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kalipforyou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2014

good and i really like to buy from you coz it fast ship for me thank. good and i really like to buy from you coz it fast ship for me thank.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by darbychapman74
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2015

Was very happy with the service and the quality of these products. Thank you will be back shopping soon. Was very happy with the service and the quality of these products. Thank you will be back shopping soon.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by micke.4560
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2015

Very satisfied!!! Nice clock for the price. No functions thow, the buttons and have no function att all, but that does not bother me, because i only wanted a cheep clock that works. You can not get much more for 8 euros. So i recommend it, if you need a watch that is cheap and works and keeps the time. Very satisfied!!! Nice clock for the price. No functions thow, the buttons and have no function att all, but that does not bother me, because i only wanted a cheep clock that works. You can not get much more for 8 euros. So i recommend it, if you need a watch that is cheap and works and keeps the time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest