English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย
banner
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

super deals Black Friday Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (662 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Jul 26, 2016

Unique item Worth its price. Good deal. Unique item Worth its price. Good deal.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 10, 2016

great watch for the price and fits great for the price u cant beat it!!!! great watch for the price and fits great for the price u cant beat it!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 18, 2015

EXCELLENT.BOUGHT FOR GRANDCHILD WHO IS VERY HAPPY. EXCELLENT.BOUGHT FOR GRANDCHILD WHO IS VERY HAPPY.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 13, 2015

ordered for a friend, who saw mine and wanted one for himself ! ordered for a friend, who saw mine and wanted one for himself !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 06, 2015

great buy. excellent for the price, cheap and looks beautiful. great buy. excellent for the price, cheap and looks beautiful.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 27, 2015

Satisfied with the product What I expected Satisfied with the product What I expected

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 24, 2015

A very good watch to have and a very good price regards garry thanks. A very good watch to have and a very good price regards garry thanks.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 12, 2015

thanks for received goods, wonderful thanks for received goods, wonderful

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 04, 2015

Perfect! I would recomend it, it worth it, hight quality! Perfect! I would recomend it, it worth it, hight quality!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 30, 2015

I like the watch and it looks great. I had a little issue with the watch and reported it to miniinthebox and they resolved the issue right away. I will definitely will continue shopping with them and also will recommend it to my friends . Great shopping experience ! I like the watch and it looks great. I had a little issue with the watch and reported it to miniinthebox and they resolved the issue right away. I will definitely will continue shopping with them and also will recommend it to my friends . Great shopping experience !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest