English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (662 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Apr 20, 2015

Really nice wristwatch. Delivery was super fast to Australia. Really nice wristwatch. Delivery was super fast to Australia.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 21, 2015

Great thanks, works good looks good Great thanks, works good looks good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 17, 2015

This a great watch. I wear it to work and out at night. The style is quite unique. This a great watch. I wear it to work and out at night. The style is quite unique.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 01, 2015

Good price and very good service.
The product has problem ,I have fully refund very fast ,excellent and good service.
Good price and very good service.
The product has problem ,I have fully refund very fast ,excellent and good service.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by  pn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2015

Fine product happy to order again. Fine product happy to order again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 13, 2015

This is one awesome watch. I really like it. Thank you for your excellent service. This is one awesome watch. I really like it. Thank you for your excellent service.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 23, 2014

Slow deliveryjust over a month.Watch is as expected but more accurate English would have been helpful in on line instruction manual. Slow deliveryjust over a month.Watch is as expected but more accurate English would have been helpful in on line instruction manual.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 05, 2014

It was a beautiful watch but unfortunately if was not keeping the time for analog part. Reported the problem and I was refunded the total price within 24 hours. Excellent customer support. It was a beautiful watch but unfortunately if was not keeping the time for analog part. Reported the problem and I was refunded the total price within 24 hours. Excellent customer support.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 24, 2014

i like this watch so much.. in this price this watch is awesome. i like this watch so much.. in this price this watch is awesome.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 06, 2014

Awsome watch. I loved it and totally recommending this product to anyone who views this product. Thank you Miniinthebox :) Awsome watch. I loved it and totally recommending this product to anyone who views this product. Thank you Miniinthebox :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest