English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (120 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ren.jw86
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2014

I think miniInTheBox is positive and delivery of product is delivered and received with security and success. Can totally shop there again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eduard777yudin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2014

Came an hour very quickly, thank you very much. I wear it with pleasure!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jaum2002
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2014

Excellent product, good price and arrived at the set time without any complications. I like how it is manufactured and pay very little for it. Thank you for your services and I hope to return to your website soon

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eltomasin_87
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2013

very good watch, I am very happy, I use it daily and it works perfectly

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by richard_peate
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2014

Nice and big good rubber strap and easy to use functions

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vcroucher
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2014

I got this for my boyfriends birthday, its still a couple weeks away. I cant wait for him to see it ,I got 2 other watches for him as well.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anitalhaney
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2014

Nice watch for the price. Purchased this for my nephew for Christmas. He said that it is unusual looking.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by w.nes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2014

This is amazing, but a little black :(

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by k_kennamore
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2014

I love it!!! It shows time, date, it has an alarm, and even a stop watch!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by GUIGNARD
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2015

thank you very much to all the team cordially

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest