English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (46 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by jerffersomboy2008
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2013

good face very good quality of the watches I liked it took a long time 22 useful days within the time I liked it damn expensive I bought 7.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kaioleite25
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2013

buy at Minilnthebox means this acquiring products and high quality and low cost, reliable and time-share products that fit in your pocket. Minilnthebox and quality and quality service to better satisfy you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jcaulley
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2014

excellent quality very happy with purchase

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by haamim.joni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2013

"All watches coming from MTB are of good quality and affordable prices. Using expedited shipping it takes 5 days only to reach my country, not include the processing period.Not all people have visa card to buy so i decided to sell to them. My target customer is school students, and i really make good sells and confident with the product i sell. Thanks MTB !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dimosmousiolis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2013

very good quality!!! it worth the money!! fantastic product for a gift also!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vlug007
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2012

Excellent product, Very beautiful and elegant. New design. Looks cool.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by t-bone101
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2012

This is an awesome watch! Works perfectly!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by somdavid95
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2012

Good quality with fantastic price!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by loganmeldrum
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2012

If you want to look like a CEO of a big company then buy this classy watch. it is very sharp and stylish! Tis watch is Logan Meldrum approved.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by denisalmeida11
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2015

very good product I really liked it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest