English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (42 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by gioincasa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2014

L'oggetto rispetta la descrizione! Soddisfatto dell'acquisto. Unica pecca il cinturino che è giusto un po' largo ma meglio abbondare che deficere! 5 stelle meritate

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yxf8313
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2014

good item, good service, fast shipment

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by korencek.05
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2014

Great watch, very good quality. Looks nice on a hand.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by grongrong2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jpab21
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2014

the item was as advertised , everything was in order and the shipping was accurate and precise :D

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by connorgreen100
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2014

Great watch! I'm sure a lot of people will compliment me on it :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by masarraty88
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2014

I love this watch it is not the greatest quality but it is a great price and fast shipping. I love that it is unique. I had to take out two links because it seems to be too big for women. of course I did it at home with a pocket knife and paying attention to what I was doing. it still fits a little loose but I think it looks nice like that.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jajardinet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2015

r a s la commande est bonne la montre correspond completement a mes attente

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maustat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2015

Tutto come definito. A parte la spiacevole situazione che ho dovuto pagare un extra tassa per importazione...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by iaccarino.laura
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 24, 2014

Ottimo prodotto come da descrizione, arrivato entro i termini dei 45 giorni. Nessun problema ed ottimo feedback

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest