English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Essentials Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (251 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by antoniolimachi
  • Sep 25, 2014

Its design seems to me very out of the ordinary therefore for me! buenicimo¡

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ale_cavalcanty
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2014

I enjoyed the clock, it exceeded my expectations despite being taxed at 70.00 by the IRS, it was still worth it. Delivery took place within the deadline stipulated by the site (20 days). Highly recommend.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by css85
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2014

The watch was ordered on December 29, 2013. took away from the mail on 05.03.2014., which is much longer than the promised delivery time. I live in the Republic of Mordovia. Honestly, by the end of the second month, constantly watching the "China reception" on the mail tracker, I lost all hope for an early meeting with the order, but even the clock got to it. As for the clock itself, everything is quite good. Packed watch was very neat, which can not but rejoice. All the arrows in place, the LED backlight is bright, well distinguishable, everything is clear from the display except days of the week (similar to the symbols from the Predator bracelets, before the explosion). In the absence of the Russian language in the instructions, about 20 minutes left to parse the settings for setting the time, date, etc. Approximately the same amount was spent on fitting the bracelet on the arm. I want to warn all owners of lean extremities (to whom I myself relate), the clock is pretty much BIG, the photos Ive seen before do not really convey their size. In general, the purchase was pleased, well see how they will walk. I hope the tip will be useful.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by egodemis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2014

too fast delivery (9 days) and very good product a little big for my hand I cut two rings and is super happy in a few words and you set two videos http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fzvdU9EwCM http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Um4qwGKSuq4

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by faviopessatti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2015

The clock arrived well but the color is wrong, I ordered it in yellow and I received it in blue, the color that I liked the least, for the rest

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chino_donkey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2014

I am very happy with the last installment similar to this but in beautiful silver watch and with fast delivery

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by coachmiller31
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2017

I really liked this watch on the website but when I got to try it on, i realized my arms were too hairy and it is pulling them out and it hurts. The watch, however, looks awesome, but too bad I have very hairy arms.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2015

Very nice item, I suggest it unconditionally

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ebay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2015

It took a very looooooong time until it reached my home, but now I have the watch and they looks great. It is similar to the big round Weide watches, but look smaller than expected. It works fine and you can read the time without any issues.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ricardo.a2046
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2015

Everything is just as described.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 WEIDE® Men's Watch Military Black Steel Triangle Shape Analog-Digital Multi-Functional Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 26.99
 WINNER Men\'s Fashion Watch Dress Watch Wrist watch Automatic self-winding Hollow Engraving Stainless Steel Band Vintage Casual Cool Gold
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Men\'s Sport Watch Military Watch Dress Watch Fashion Watch Wrist watch Japanese Japanese Quartz Calendar / date / day Water Resistant /
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Men\'s Kid\'s Unique Creative Watch Casual Watch Sport Watch Military Watch Dress Watch Fashion Watch Wrist watch Bracelet Watch Japanese
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 3 Colour Dual Dial Calendar Alarm 3ATM Waterproof LCD Chronograph Mens Sport Quartz Watch Stainless Steel Band Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 19.54
 WINNER® Men\'s Skeleton Watch Wrist watch Mechanical Watch Automatic self-winding Water Proof Hollow Engraving Tachymeter Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 19.54
 Skmei® Men\'s Fashion Multifunction Genuine Leather Watch 50m Waterproof Assorted Colors Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 25.29
 SKMEI 1155 Men\'s Sport Watch LED Digital Watch Digital Alarm Calendar Silicone Band Black
1% buyUSD $ 10.22
 Men\'s Watch Sports Watch LED Digital Watch Chronograph Calendar Aircraft Silicone Strap Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men\'s Sport Watch Smart Watch Wrist watch Bracelet Watch Unique Creative Watch Digital LED Calendar Chronograph Noctilucent Lighter Punk
1% buyUSD $ 17.24
 Men\'s Skeleton Watch Wrist watch Mechanical Watch Automatic self-windingWater Resistant / Water Proof Hollow Engraving Tachymeter
2% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Men\'s Watch Faceless Watch Blue LED Digit Watch Calendar Steel Band Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
2% buyUSD $ 12.64
 Men\'s Kid\'s Sport Watch Military Watch Fashion Watch Digital Watch Japanese Digital Calendar / date / day Chronograph Water Resistant /
2% buyUSD $ 12.08
 Men\'s Business Style PU Leather Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch Write/Black Watch Fashion Watch
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men\'s Military Watch Dress Watch Fashion Watch Wrist watch Chinese Quartz Calendar / date / day Dual Time Zones Punk Large Dial Stainless
3% buyUSD $ 18.79
 WEIDE® Mens Irregular Watch Analog Digital LED Display Waterproof Stainless Steel Band Luxury Sport Wristwatch Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
3% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Men\'s Casual Watch Fashion Watch Digital Watch Chinese Digital Calendar / date / day Chronograph Water Resistant / Water Proof Luminous
4% buyUSD $ 26.03
 WINNER® Men\'s Triangle Style Auto-Mechanical Leather Band Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
4% buyUSD $ 28.74
 WINNER® Men\'s Automatic self-winding Tachymeter Vintage Mechanical Water Resistant / Water Proof Luminous Hollow Skeleton Stainless Steel Wrist Watch
4% buyUSD $ 18.56
 WEIDE® Brand Men\'s Dual Time Analog-Digital LED Display Black Steel Band Luxury Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
5% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Men\'s Skeleton Watch Fashion Watch Wrist watch Japanese Quartz Water Resistant / Water Proof Noctilucent Punk Silicone Band Vintage
5% buyUSD $ 26.99
 SANDA Men\'s Smart Watch Sport Military Style Waterproof Sport Japanese Quartz Watches Shock Men\'s Relogio Digital Watch
5% buyUSD $ 15.97
 Men\'s Watch Sports Speedometer Style LED Digital Calendar Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
6% buyUSD $ 5.57
 OULM® Men\'s Watch Military Trapezoidal Dial Dual time zones PU Band Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
6% buyUSD $ 14.94
 MEGIR Men\'s Fashion Watch Wrist watch Sport Watch Military Watch Quartz Calendar / date / day Swiss Designer Noctilucent Genuine Leather
6% buyUSD $ 37.19
 OULM® Men\'s Watch Military Multifunction Dual Time Zones Compass and Thermometer  Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 14.94
 NAVIFORCE® Luxury Brand Fashion Men\'s Watches Waterproof Quartz Watch Montre Men Military LED Calendaer Wrist watch Stopwatch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 28.74
 Men\'s Sport Watch Dress Watch Fashion Watch Military Watch Automatic self-winding Calendar / date / day Large Dial Alloy Band Vintage
1% buyUSD $ 37.19
 Men\'s Watch Sports Multi-Function LCD Digital Calendar Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 9.62
 Men\'s Sport Watch Fashion Watch Casual Watch Chinese Quartz Calendar / date / day Chronograph Water Resistant / Water Proof Leather
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Men\'s Sport Watch Military Watch Dress Watch Fashion Watch Wrist watch Bracelet Watch Unique Creative Watch Casual Watch Chinese Quartz
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Watch Boxes Paper #(0.034) #(9.0 x 8.0 x 5.5) Watch Accessories
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Black Portable Watch maintenance tool magnifier 5X 10X Family gadget
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
ATest