English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (29 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by titidejerico
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2012

the wristwatch "resistant masculine water" is very practical and elegant. The material (silver) used for its manufacture contributes to its beauty and gives its bearer a responsible appearance. We can carry it everywhere even by bathing in the pool because it resists the water.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eduardoiphan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2012

Watch very good (Excellent), water resistant, very beautiful, and satisfies the masculine elegance,

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2014

my friend recommend me to buy from here ,its really good ,low price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mab1984
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2014

good quality.......................................................................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gormasbou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2014

Great site!
Great items!
Highly recommended!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by diegoalbuquerque28
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2015

WATCH VERY BEAUTIFUL BUT IT MADE A LONG TIME TO ARRIVE

Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by s.koesker
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2014

Looks very good, but it was too small.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by viniciusgrc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2014

Very good product, it took about 2 and a half months to arrive, but as I bought more things I was taxed, more if I buy the watch alone has no error! Very good, I recommend !!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giorgio.stomeo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2014

Very appreciated object, meeting the expectations and compliments of MINILN THe BOX.COM, which I consider very serious and recommendable company!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lucas_de_oliveira_antunes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2014

Very chic the clock, I liked it very much.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest