English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (161 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Oct 23, 2014

product of great quality, met my expectations product of great quality, met my expectations

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 19, 2014

Very good. Im very satisfied!! Very good. Im very satisfied!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 19, 2014

Nice product! and i recommend it to everyone ! i hope to buy more of that! Nice product! and i recommend it to everyone ! i hope to buy more of that!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 25, 2014

TOP!TOP!TOP!TOP!TOP!TOP!TOP!TOP!TOP!TOP!TOP!TOP!TOP!TOP!TOP!TOP!TOP!TOP! TOP!TOP!TOP!TOP!TOP!TOP!TOP!TOP!TOP!TOP!TOP!TOP!TOP!TOP!TOP!TOP!TOP!TOP!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 25, 2014

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 09, 2013

tanx miniinthebox!!!!!!!!!!!!! ..................... tanx miniinthebox!!!!!!!!!!!!!>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>.....................

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 15, 2013

excellent products, great value and service, fantastic experience, highly recommended, i cant believe how lucky I am to have found this site. excellent products, great value and service, fantastic experience, highly recommended, i cant believe how lucky I am to have found this site.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 26, 2014

Very nice bracelet, just like on the picture. I like it a lot Very nice bracelet, just like on the picture. I like it a lot

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 22, 2014

no problem correct delivery and seems OK no problem correct delivery and seems OK

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 09, 2013

Product is in pretty good shape. Great quality! Product is in pretty good shape. Great quality!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest