English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (64 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Mar 23, 2016

bought these to replace the outside awning light on my caravan but these are to small and dont reach both contact pins either end, but i will find another use for them, other than that small problem, they arrived within the 20 days stated, and look good,

thanks mitb
bought these to replace the outside awning light on my caravan but these are to small and dont reach both contact pins either end, but i will find another use for them, other than that small problem, they arrived within the 20 days stated, and look good,

thanks mitb

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 30, 2015

Good quality product, received in good condition one month after the purchase. Good quality product, received in good condition one month after the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 08, 2015

GOOD 100% THANK YOU GOOD PRODUCT GOOD 100% THANK YOU GOOD PRODUCT

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 07, 2015

So bright and cool light for car , I love it So bright and cool light for car , I love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 06, 2014

Hi there
Many thanks Great service.
Hi there
Many thanks Great service.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 05, 2015

Its good for car, nice color and bright Its good for car, nice color and bright

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 23, 2015

Works well, make sure your fitting will take the extra width, wouldnt fit one of my cars. Works well, make sure your fitting will take the extra width, wouldnt fit one of my cars.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 24, 2015

Festoon car ceiling lights. I have not tried these ones out yet. Speedy delivery, packaging excellent, content exactly as described. brighter than the replaced bulb, for a fraction of the wattage. Festoon car ceiling lights. I have not tried these ones out yet. Speedy delivery, packaging excellent, content exactly as described. brighter than the replaced bulb, for a fraction of the wattage.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 05, 2015

Very nice product and completely satisfied with the purchase Very nice product and completely satisfied with the purchase

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 05, 2015

I just got them, so I can not judge it. prave som ich dostal , takze este neviem posudit .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest