English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (20 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by n2grnfrogs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this in Medium for an 8 pound long hair chihuahua. He needs a loose fit, for the garment to look good, and this is perfect.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alicia.krai
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 07, 2014

Как обычно порадовало качество, специально брала размер побольше. А если нужно,чтобы сидело в обтяжку, наверное для тоя лучше размер XS.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cheairs49
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2014

THIS IS SO ADORABLE. IT IS MADE TO LAST. IT IS VERY COMFORTABE FOR YOUR DOG TO WEAR. I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THIS PURCHASE.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brandyaphoto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2014

I recently received my order in the mail and I absolutely love it, from the reviews I decided to order a size bigger (M) and my pup looks absolutely adorable!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by makaichavez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2013

Perfect sizing, good quality, fast shipping.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dianne.livingstone
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2013

Nite shirt for xmas time Waiting for other parcels

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kayleighmaria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2013

Pretty! My dog loves it! Really cute and great sizing

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by becky_agu1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2012

I got this for my yorkie and her four puppy's it's going to make the best Christmas pic and I love how they look on my babies

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wandacperry
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2015

Good quality. True to size. My dog was ready for Christmas with this one.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jinime2014
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2014

T shirt is very good design, and the print is very detailed

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Holiday Christmas Letter & Number
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Blue Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Letter & Number
1% buyUSD $ 5.59
 Dog Hoodie / Clothes/Jumpsuit Pink Dog Clothes Winter Animal
2% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Dog Costume Red Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Vampires Cute Cosplay
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Dog Dress Red Dog Clothes Summer Fruit
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Hoodie Red / Blue / Black Dog Clothes Winter Solid
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Black Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Skulls Fashion Halloween
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat Dog Car Seat Cover Pet Mats & Pads Waterproof Foldable Red Black Blue Gray Nylon
7% buyUSD $ 28.99
 Pet Food and Water Feeder Bowl for Dogs, Cats (Assorted Color)
9% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Dog Hoodie Red / White / Gray Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Stripe
10% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Dog Coat / Vest Blue Dog Clothes Winter Skulls
11% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Leash Dual/Double Black / Blue Nylon
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Coat Red / Pink Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Floral / Botanical
13% buyUSD $ 12.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest