English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (23 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Johan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2016

Have the cover now for 4 months. It even comes with spare screws.
After four months it is still very ok, no screws have gone only some scratches on the metal.
Its really rugged and works perfectly. For outdoor use a very good item worth buying ;

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by j.m.reaves
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2017

The case is really solid, I can recommend
to someone who works outside in the elements. Unfortunately the headphone jack is difficult to access.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Scott Masingale
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2017

When I did receive my package the apple 7 plus metal water proof heavy duty case looked good heavy but considering the item description I would give it a five star good protection for a high dollar cell phone, it has no belt attachment or a detachable holder that secure your phone for faster answering something on your hip than the inside pocket. The case holder I still recommend for the cell phone good quality.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dalcsika1989
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2017

The packet are good but the size are not i have iPhone 6 and they send me for i dont know iPhone 6s plus i think

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gedalya6136
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2015

the package was opened and is missing a part but except for that i am pleased with my perch's

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lewis_paul5
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2017

i haven't used the case yet as last time i had one of these cases, i couldn't hear the phone ringing, looks good & arrived promptly , all I'm all a great case, to be used when you need solid protection

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by madin73
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2017

Top, reçu avant la date prévue, produit conforme à la description

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dudule2407
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2017

Super robuste et très bonne qualité

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by latrescientos
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2017

No recibí mi paquete y yo pagué x eso

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jhon54
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2017

Utilisé pour un IPHONE 5C.
Boitier vraiment très robuste, assez gros et un peu lourd, mais c'est du solide.
Je pense que si vous le faite tomber, ça ne risque pas grand chose, voir rien du tout.
Le boitier a une vitre de protection intégré tactile.
Franchement, c'est top.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Metal is three following water-proof, dust prevention Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 17.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Water/Dirt/Shock Proof Full Body Case
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 For Apple iPhone 6/6s Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Luxury Gundam Waterproof Shockproof Metal Aluminum Armor Hard Case For iPhone 5/5S/SE/6/6S/6 Plus/6S Plus Tempered Glass
1% buyUSD $ 22.49
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover Water/Dirt/Shock Proof Full Body Case Armor Hard Metal for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pc
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Metal Water Resistant & Shatterproof Full Body Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus 5SE 5S 5
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 iPhone 7 Plus JOYLAND Metal Waterproof & Scratch Proof Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6 Case Cover Water/Dirt/Shock Proof Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PC for Apple
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For Apple iPhone 6s iPhone 6 Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 The Lychee Stripe Card Holder Protects The Leather Case for The iPhone Series
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 High Premium PC Full Body Cover with Tempered Glass Film Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 New Love Mei Antichoc Etanche Robuste Protection Metal Case for IPhone 5/5S(Assorted Color)
2% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Hard Case Protective Cover Case with Kickstand for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus 5SE 5S 5
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 6 iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Plating Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard PC for Apple iPhone 8 Plus
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Case Cover Shockproof Back Cover Case Armor Hard PC for iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 iPhone 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 Front+Back Soft TPU Transparent 360 Degree Full Touch Screen Cover Case
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 The Wolf Design PC Hard Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5c 5 4s 4
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Wallet Card Holder with Stand
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 SECTOR PRO Matte Carbon Fiber Back Plate Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
5% buyUSD $ 24.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Wallet Card Holder with Stand Flip
5% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Crystal grain PU Leather with Card Slot Flip up and down for iPhone 7/7 Plus/6S/6Plus/SE/5S/5C
5% buyUSD $ 4.79
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus Case Cover Wallet Card Holder Flip Full Body Case Solid Color Hard Genuine Leather for Apple iPhone 8 Plus
6% buyUSD $ 17.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus Soft Case Football Lines Protective Cover with Kickstand for iPhone 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Flowing Quicksand Liquid wineglass Pattern PU leather Case For Apple iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus Water Resistant Light&Thin Phone Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus 3D Cartoon Bunny Silicone Back Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Aluminum Waterproof Shockproof Gorilla Glass Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Wallet Card Holder with Windows Flip
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Case Cover Other Back Cover Case Geometric Pattern Hard PC for Apple iPhone 8 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone SE 5s 5 Sports & Outdoors with Bumper Frame/Full Body/Shatter-Resistant Case
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6 Case Cover Ultra-thin Pattern Back Cover Case Fruit Soft TPU for Apple iPhone
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 For iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6 Case Cover Ring Holder Transparent Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 8 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Waterproof Shockproof Dirtproof Snowproof TPU+Plastic Protection Case Cover for Apple iPhone 6s 6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cartoon Watermelon  Pattern Transparent Soft TPU Phone Case for iPhone 7Plus 7 6s Plus 6 Plus 6s 6 SE 5s 5
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Back Cover Pattern Cartoon PC Hard Case Cover For Apple iPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus/iPhone 6s/6/iPhone SE/5s/5
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Luxury Flip Canvas Leather Case With Wallet Card Slot Holder For iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover Ultra-thin Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Flower Soft TPU for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Sexy Lady Soft TPU for iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus Case Cover Shockproof Ultra-thin Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Case Cover Plating Mirror Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard Metal for iPhone X
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Case Cover Transparent Back Cover Case Scenery Soft TPU for iPhone X iPhone 8
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Metal The Best Protective And Special-Design Case/Cover for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Owl PU Leather for iphone7 6Splus 6plus 6S 6 SE 5S 5
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Smart Front Window PU Leather Flip Case for iPhone 6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For  iPhone 7 7 Plus  6s 6 Plus  SE 5S 5 5C Card Holder Flip Color Feathers Pattern Case Full Body Case Hard PU Leather
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Skull Pattern Material PU Card Holder Leather for  iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 5C 4S
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Electrocardiogram TPU Case For Iphone 7 7Plus 6S/6 6Plus/5S SE
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Solid Color PU Leather+Tpu Smart Sliding Answer View Window Flip Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Tough Armor Case for iPhone 5/5S(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest