English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (60 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Nov 29, 2015

Great useful product, great quality and value for money! Great useful product, great quality and value for money!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 26, 2015

Semble solide, et très utile. /// Looks hard to break and very useful. Semble solide, et très utile. /// Looks hard to break and very useful.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 22, 2015

Its heavy duty and strong. I love it. I would order again. Its heavy duty and strong. I love it. I would order again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 03, 2015

5/5. I ordered three different kinds. One claimed to have a nylon wire, but just had regular weak black cord. One claimed to have a steel wire, but it had nylon.

This one doesnt specify, but it ACTUALLY has a metal wire inside. This one at 4 USD beats the other one I got at 10 USD, apart from having one less "connector".
5/5. I ordered three different kinds. One claimed to have a nylon wire, but just had regular weak black cord. One claimed to have a steel wire, but it had nylon.

This one doesnt specify, but it ACTUALLY has a metal wire inside. This one at 4 USD beats the other one I got at 10 USD, apart from having one less "connector".

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 07, 2015

good thing for the value
good thing for the value I am impressed take a bit to receive but worth waiting
good thing for the value
good thing for the value I am impressed take a bit to receive but worth waiting

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 07, 2015

Item is very good for the price, but the package got to me more than 30 days. Item is very good for the price, but the package got to me more than 30 days.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 12, 2014

Nice Product, good quality and cheap! Nice Product, good quality and cheap!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 18, 2014

nice as described, working proper way nice as described, working proper way

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 03, 2014

very good !!! high quality excellent very good !!! high quality excellent

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 11, 2015

clip is nice and tight, wire seems strong. spring is nory tight, will need to see for how long it will keep up. working good for now. clip is nice and tight, wire seems strong. spring is nory tight, will need to see for how long it will keep up. working good for now.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest