English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by minadaguelmi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2013

El Producto ha llegado en perfecto estado el precio estupendo cumple totalmente su función y cabe perfecto en el hueco de la consola como el original y ha llegado en el tiempo estimado de entrega, me encanta poder ver la situacion del pedido en todo momento y controlar los pasos para la preparacion y envio del producto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rye256
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2013

I recently got a 3DS XL and was disappointed to find that the stylus was plastic. I really liked the telescoping metal stylus that came with the original 3DS.

These third party metal stylus' are what I was hoping would come with the XL! You also get a choice of color and it is easy to match, or choose a different, complimentary color, your 3DS XL.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Goody
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2016

Guten Ware. Bin sehr zufrieden! 1A+++

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Bätman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2016

Better than original stylus ; even 4 pens in the same package. Thumbs up!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brunomanzanares
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2015

Lápices extensibles, muy bien terminados, acabado cromo y ligeros, se encajan a la perfección en la 3DS XL

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mayconmaartins
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2015

Produto muito maneiro.......
Atender as especificações do anuncio...






















































yt




























































































.









































































.










.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by iesar84
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2014

comunicazione eccellente, prodotto valido, prezzo conveniente!!! ottimo acquisto!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by halberych
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2013

Conjunto prático, encaixa perfeitamente, bom alcance, sua mão não fica na frente da tela. Minha única reclamação foi o tempo de espera e não ter código de rastreio, mas o produto é cinco estrelas!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vledez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2015

le stylet s'emboite tres bien dans la console et sont de tres bonne matiere

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest