English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (28 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Lars benefjäll
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2015

Kapade bort en liten bit blev mycket att lägga i för laddning och kabeln viker sig inte så mycket blev bättre tycker jag

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tamari722
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2015

Great stand, feels substantial and holds phone well, just wish I could keep my cat from knocking it over.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by debbarrett
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2015

great little stand, works well and is very attractive.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by raj96cs14
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2015

Product is good and received on time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rtsparks94
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2015

Good product works well holds my phone

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by oscarnogueira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2014

Suits perfectly iPhone 5S or older. For iPhone 6 the phone can't be centered. Otherwise you'll not be able to connect the charger and the headphones at the same time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bbprojekt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2016

bene bene bene bene bene bene bene

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by copsyleen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2016

Super pratique et esthétique. Idéal pour iPhone ou iPad mini. Permet de les poser horizontalement ou verticalement au choix !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Bullitt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2015

Top standaard, gebruik deze op kantoor.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bar29
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2015

Просто великолепные металлические подставки! Взяла 2 штуки и не жалею

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest