English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (289 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by moreno
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2013

perfetto per iphon.
buon prezzo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2014

I ordered this little adaptor on December 19; it was shipped same day and I received it on January 9th, about 12 working days, which is right in the middle of the 1020 working days estimated by MITB.

I was also lucky enough to get it in MITB's preChristmas sale, at 90% off; I paid only 9 cents for it! Including delivery imagine! It's exactly as it appears on the MITB web page.

Overall, great product, excellent value, free delivery! Thanks, MITB!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pereiras1000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2012

NÃO COMPREM AQUI, DEMOROU 6 MESES PARA EU RECEBER MINHAS MERCADORIAS! FUI MUITO MAL TRATADO, NÃO ME RESPONDIAM, ME IGNORAVAM TODA VEZ QUE ENTRAVA EM CONTATO! AINDA TIVE QUE PAGAR 60% do valor daS mercadoriaS DE IMPOSTO, E DEMORARAM A ME ENVIAR AS MERCADORIAS, TUDO por culpa da empresa que me vendeu E DEPOIS DISSE QUE NÃO TINHA 1 item DO PEDIDO EM ESTOQUE e por isso ficaram segurando todas as outras mercadorias até repor o estoque. Fiz a compra em 16/11/2012 e só recebi agora 10/04/2013.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giuliano.narici
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2012

Ricevuto in tempo utile come sempre, ad un costo irrisorio un utilissimo accessorio nel caso si rompesse l'iPhone.....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jfmt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2014

Recebi, mas tive que pagar mais R$ 58,33 na receita federal, nao vale mais a pena comprar do mini e ter que pagar e depois ainda pagar o extra!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anyta_elka1986
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2013

Заказ был отправлен 26 марта 2013 г, пришел на почту 17 мая 2013. Долго ждала, но не жалею ни разу! Все отличного качества!!!Я очень довольна!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elbaz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2013

non è arrivato come in foto ma molto simile..e perfettamente funzionante

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by adriano.star
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2012

Ottimo prodotto, indispensabile per chi, come me, ha uno smartphone apple.
Materiali OK, inclusi nella confezione anche 2 adesivi per poter ritagliare la microsim dalla sim normale.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jeffc0667
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2016

Everything was perfect, thanks!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mathusagar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2016

nice..................................................

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest