English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (26 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ccleberleme
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2013

Produto dificil de localizar em outros sites, porem localizei facilmente neste site e entrega rapida .
Recomento

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by manganogianluigi1952
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2013

Dopo ore di ricerca ho trovato solo da MINILN THE BOX questo connettore.Ottimo venditore puntuale e preciso per un ottimo articolo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by newbill47
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2014

as described and reasonable delivery time

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qtr151
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2014

it's a good angle micro USB adapter

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bob8355
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2013

Nicely made, horribly inexpensive...and works as it should. What could be better?

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ardaavgan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2013

I was really needed to this converter and when I found this, I was very happy. But in 20 work days that happiness changed to be more and more happiness... Thank you very much to MiniInTheBox and the dealer..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gangiar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2015

ok bene good ok bene good ok bene good ok bene good ok bene good ok bene good ok bene good ok bene good ok bene good ok bene good ok bene good ok bene good ok bene good ok bene good ok bene good ok bene good ok bene good ok bene good ok bene good ok bene good ok bene good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pulsenmorales
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2015

como aparece en la foto, es como llega a casa.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andreamarrai
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2014

ben fatto ..........................................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by soraia.marques
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2014

O artigo de acordo com o descrito e imagem que aparecia.
Chegou dentro o prazo e vinha bem acondicionado.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest