English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (26 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Allie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2015

Oh my gosh, where to even start?? I'm in love with this cable. Its gentle blue hue won me over when I first clicked on it and put it in my cart, but when it actually arrived, oh gosh. Its beauty is unparalleled, evened only by its functionality. It charges my phone AND transfers data without any difficulty!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by asenger
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2016

Connect every time, good quality, nice colour.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by steaddy07
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2015

product were perfectly good and recieved on time

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ahashem
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2013

not yet received !!!?
its been long time waiting
I'm really upset

OK i received it last week (by DHL), but i was busy to rereview it
it's nice cable not so long, exactly as i need it
i like the color, and the most important thing is, its working well

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by loenie4
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2016

In goede staat ontvangen en was zeer snel

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by darkay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2015

норм правда пришёл не тот который заказывал. но всё равно норм работает

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maxdef2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2015

ottimo grazie faro' altri qcquisti con voi sicuramente

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ririannie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2015

fonctionne trés bien avec mon nokia

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tarry191265
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2015

prodotto eccezionale,arrivato provato e funziona alla grande consigliato,continuerò di certo ad acquistare nel sito

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tseegers
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2014

Mooie kabel past precies bij de rest

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Micro USB to USB Male to Male Data Cable for Samsung/Huawei/ZTE/Nokia/HTC Blue (1M)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 USB Male to Firewire IEEE 1394 4 Pin Male iLink Adapter Cord Cable for SONY DCR-TRV75E DV
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1M 3Ft Strong Fabric Braided USB-C USB 3.1 Type C Sync Data Charger Cable for Macbook/Nexus 6P/5X Oneplus 2/xiaomi 4s/Letv
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 2M 6.5Ft Strong Fabric Braided USB-C USB 3.1 Type C Sync Data Charger Cable for Macbook/Nexus 6P/5X Oneplus 2/xiaomi 4s/Letv
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB 3.1 Type C Adapter Cable, USB 3.1 Type C to USB 3.0 Adapter Cable Male - Female 0.15m(0.5Ft) 10 Gbps
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB 2.0 Male to Right Angled 90 Degree 3.5mm 1.35mm DC power Plug Barrel 5v Cable 80cm
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB 2.0 A Male to A Female Extension Cable (Black) 0.8M
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3M 10Ft Strong Fabric Braided USB-C USB 3.1 Type C Sync Data Charger Cable for Macbook/Nexus 6P/5X Oneplus 2/xiaomi 4s/Letv
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB 2.0 A Male to A Female Extension Extender Cable 100cm for Cell Phone & Computer & Laptop
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 ipad Iphone Dock 30pin Female to Micro USB 5p Male Data Charge Adapter White/Black
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB 3.0 to Micro USB 3.0 M/M Cable Net-Plated White for Samsung Note 3(1M)
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB 2.0 to 4-Pin 1394 FireWire M/M Cable (1.5M)
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB Sync USB Charger Cable for Samsung/HTC(1m)
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest