English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (72 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Aug 02, 2015

Protects the ipad mini perfect for a low price. Protects the ipad mini perfect for a low price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 20, 2015

good presentation, good product, good quality good presentation, good product, good quality

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 27, 2015

Delivered in A1 condition an on time Winners Delivered in A1 condition an on time Winners

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 26, 2015

Is just as good as the higher priced cases. Protects and functions exactly the same. Have not had a problem in 6 months of use. Is just as good as the higher priced cases. Protects and functions exactly the same. Have not had a problem in 6 months of use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 13, 2015

Product is as described. Delivery took way to long for such a small item. I know it was the holiday season but a Month to deliver....nuts Product is as described. Delivery took way to long for such a small item. I know it was the holiday season but a Month to deliver....nuts

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 18, 2014

once closed it is hard to reopen , the screen protector is foggy,mine recieved with some scratches already


updated December 19th 2014,
Customer service is magnificent , I was contact imediatly after reporting this problem ,and I was offered a refund for my damaged Case . truelly wonderfull customer service ,they always make sure we "the customers" are happy.

Thanks MiniIntheBox Team
once closed it is hard to reopen , the screen protector is foggy,mine recieved with some scratches already


updated December 19th 2014,
Customer service is magnificent , I was contact imediatly after reporting this problem ,and I was offered a refund for my damaged Case . truelly wonderfull customer service ,they always make sure we "the customers" are happy.

Thanks MiniIntheBox Team

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 10, 2014

supersupersupersupersupersupersuper supersupersupersupersupersupersuper

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 15, 2015

Solid and good product. Like it! Safe for my Ipad Mini Solid and good product. Like it! Safe for my Ipad Mini

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 04, 2015

ok............................... ok...............................

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 14, 2014

My experience with miniinthebox was good and precise.received item I ordered and time specified.Have ordered other items from this website since so will definitely keep using in future and recommend to friends. My experience with miniinthebox was good and precise.received item I ordered and time specified.Have ordered other items from this website since so will definitely keep using in future and recommend to friends.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest