English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (93 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by n_agusti_elenes
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2013

It is incredible!! in truth it looks very nice very hot practical to put them without hurting them apart that he looks very handsome, in truth do not doubt it looks great!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by valeriadelnero
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2013

I loved the outfit, my dog ​​was beautiful, it arrived on time. I hope it continues always so that I can continue buying and indicating. Thanks

Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vbkf_1378
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2013

fashionably, in the fall and spring, there were problems with the company at the beginning of the order, but they perfectly fulfilled all my wishes and surprised, from China to Moscow delivered for 10 days .... thank you

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 1995masha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2014

a wonderful jacket for dogs. Everything was right for me, the quality fully corresponds to the price. order, do not be afraid.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giuliapiana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2012

The jacket is really pretty. Dress very well to my pug (and it is not always easy to find something that is good for the pugs). Recommended!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by la_barge95
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2012

Very nice jacket that keeps warm our beloved pet. Since he has it, he does not let go. and especially protected well from the rain for your little companion. Size very well no unpleasant surprise. I recommend it .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by milangelus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2012

I am happy with my purchase, very good product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fabio.sellier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2012

iper styler for the stars and its cheap

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by barbaralaurent.dehainaultgaschon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2012

very nice quality heat and success assured for the winter and more cheap at all

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by valentina.paoletti.verona
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2012

Bellissimoooooooooo !!! You can wear quickly !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest