English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (184 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Apr 10, 2015

IM IN LOVE WITH THESE EARRINGS. OMG. yes they may be big (thing that i adore about them but if thats not ur thing then think about getting them twice) but aa they are so pretty and can make u look adorable without any effort 3

i originaly bought them cuz they reminded of a certain anime character (cough kakyoin cough)
but now i use them all the time 3

the only con about these precious earrings is that they are kinda fragile, i mean i dropped one once and it dented but i bought them knowing that this could happen. anyway, im super happy with them! 3
IM IN LOVE WITH THESE EARRINGS. OMG. yes they may be big (thing that i adore about them but if thats not ur thing then think about getting them twice) but aa they are so pretty and can make u look adorable without any effort <3

i originaly bought them cuz they reminded of a certain anime character (cough kakyoin cough)
but now i use them all the time <3

the only con about these precious earrings is that they are kinda fragile, i mean i dropped one once and it dented but i bought them knowing that this could happen. anyway, im super happy with them! <3

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 15, 2017

These are very pretty cherry earrings in a bright, festive red that would dress up a holiday or Christmas outfit. Very inexpensive and cheerful. These are very pretty cherry earrings in a bright, festive red that would dress up a holiday or Christmas outfit. Very inexpensive and cheerful.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 14, 2017

These are Large but my mom loved them. She said they are so cute so gave them to her. These are Large but my mom loved them. She said they are so cute so gave them to her.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 03, 2015

very nice earrings just the right size, very sparkly and well worth what has been paid for them very nice earrings just the right size, very sparkly and well worth what has been paid for them

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 09, 2015

Super light weight, large and long! Super light weight, large and long!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 08, 2015

are very nice , I can not wait to get............. are very nice , I can not wait to get.............

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 06, 2015

very nice very good very amazing , recommended very nice very good very amazing , recommended

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 03, 2015

so cool!!!!!!!!!++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ so cool!!!!!!!!!++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 28, 2015

so real, so funny, make you smile everytime u wear them. Such a fruitylicious earrings so real, so funny, make you smile everytime u wear them. Such a fruitylicious earrings

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 27, 2014

Lovely earrings. Very playful. Lovely earrings. Very playful.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women\'s Stud Earrings - Fashion White Jewelry Earrings For Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Heart Cubic Zirconia Zircon Stud Earrings - Classic / Fashion Gold / Silver Earrings For Daily / Going out
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings - Party / Work / Casual White Circle / Animal Earrings For Daily / Casual
1% buyUSD $ 25.39
 Women\'s Drop Gold Plated Drop Earrings - Gold Earrings For
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Leaf Rhinestone Stud Earrings - Simple / Vintage / Fashion Gold / Silver / Rose Gold Earrings For Daily / Work
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Sterling Silver Stud Earrings / Drop Earrings - Personalized / Sexy / Fashion Silver Line / Jewelry Earrings For Wedding / Party
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings - Personalized Statement Silver Golden Jewelry Earrings For Wedding Party Daily
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings - Simple Style European Gold Silver Triangle Earrings For Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings - Tassel Elegant Fashion Gold Black Silver Circle Geometric Earrings For Wedding Party Anniversary
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Leaf Silver Plated / Gold Plated Drop Earrings - Dangling Style / Vintage / Bohemian Gold / Silver Geometric Earrings For
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings - Unique Design / Euramerican / Fashion Green Triangle / Circle / Geometric Earrings For Wedding / Party / Daily
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Silver Plated Imitation Diamond Stud Earrings - Earrings For Wedding Party Daily
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Oversized Leaf Drop Earrings - Oversized / Fashion Yellow / Fuchsia / Green Earrings For Daily / Carnival
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Sterling Silver Drop Earrings / Ball Earrings - Silver Earrings For Wedding / Party / Daily
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Sterling Silver Silver Stud Earrings - Birthstones Earrings For Wedding Party Daily
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Ball Pearl Sterling Silver Drop Earrings Hoop Earrings - Bridal Elegant Pearl White Screen Color Earrings For Wedding Party Gift
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings - Blue Earrings For Wedding Party Daily
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Adorable Luxury / Bohemian / Hypoallergenic Cubic Zirconia / AAA Cubic Zirconia / Rhinestone Crystal / Stainless Steel / Zircon
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Skull Rhinestone Stud Earrings - European / Punk Gold Earrings For Halloween / Daily / Casual
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings - Gray / Blue Earrings For Wedding / Party / Daily
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Mismatch Rabbit Stud Earrings - Casual / Mismatch White Carrot Earrings For Daily / Date
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Flower Zircon Stud Earrings - Fashion / Sweet Pink Earrings For Daily / Date
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Heart Drop Earrings - Vintage / Fashion Silver / Bronze Earrings For Daily / Casual
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Owl Rhinestone Drop Earrings - Green / Red Animal Earrings For Wedding Party Daily
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Leaf Stud Earrings - Natural / Balance of the Power / Fashion Silver / Golden Earrings For Daily / Casual
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Turquoise Sterling Silver Drop Earrings - Personalized Gold / Silver Oval Earrings For Party / Daily / Casual
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings - Vintage Basic Black Silver Golden Jewelry Earrings For Wedding Party Daily
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Heart Drop Earrings - Basic Heart Fashion Golden Earrings For Party Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
CTest