English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (8 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by chayitoba3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2016

Llego muy bien. Espero pronto usarlo.
Gracias.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by abby.bilyeu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2016

i would like to compliment Customer Service on an item I had ordered in error and they went beyond their 30 day return policy and accepted the return. I was very pleased with the customer service I received. thank you

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by adamandkay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2016

Good quality and okay delivery thankyou

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by santejani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2017

Tudo que eu precisava para meu mac. Apesar de ter apenas testado, o adaptador funciona perfeitamente tanto no HDMI quanto no VGA.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by michelsti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2017

Très bien fonctionne parfaitement

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mail
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2016

Wenn auch erst nach 4 Wochen erhalten, ist der Adapter selbst sehr ordentlich verarbeitet und in guter Qualität.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by semo7rbi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2016

very nice
good product

thank you my friends

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by esdras30
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2017

Ya ha llegado el paquete, un poco tarde, pero en perfectas condiciones de embalaje, ahora me toca probarlo, me tuve que poner en contacto y fueron muy amables

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Mini DisplayPort Thunderbolt to VGA & HDMI Adapter Cable 2 in1 for Apple MacBook & Air & Pro & iMac
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 20.99
 Mini DP Displayport Thunderbolt to DVI VGA HDMI Adapter 3 in1 for Apple MacBook Air Pro iMac
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Mini DisplayPort Thunderbolt to VGA & HDMI Adapter Cable 2 in1 for Apple MacBook & Air & Pro & iMac
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 HDMI 1.4 Cable, HDMI 1.4 to 3.5mm Thunderbolt USB 2.0 Micro USB Type B Cable Male - Male 1.8m(6Ft)
3% buyUSD $ 23.99
 DP Display Port Male to HDMI Female Adapter Converter Adaptor
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 1.8M 6FT Thunderbolt Male to HDMI V1.4 Male Cable White for MacBook Air/MacBook Pro/iMac/Mac mini (DP-021-1.8M)
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cwxuan 3-in-1 Mini DisplayPort  to DVI VGA HDMI Full HD TV Converter Adapter Cable
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 DisplayPort DP to HDMI Connector Adapter (Black)
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cwxuan® DisplayPort Male to 4K HDMI Female Converter Adapter
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 High Speed HDMI V1.4 Female to Mini Displayport Male White Adapter
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cwxuan® USB 3.1 Type-C Male to mini DisplayPort Male 4K Adapter Cable for Chromebook & Macbook & Laptop
11% buyUSD $ 14.99
 High Speed HDMI V1.4 Female to Displayport Male Black Adapter
12% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Mini DisplayPort Adapter Cable, Mini DisplayPort to VGA Adapter Cable Male - Female 1080P Nickel-plated steel
13% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest