English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (76 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by bmmayo019
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2017

FEATURED REVIEW

arrived on time , I appreciate the efforts made by the shipper for me ..nice experience

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andysora
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2017

Great product and works perfectly!!! ^^

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mchelless
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2016

Essa é uma ótima sugestão para quem precisa de várias possibilidades de conectividade. Simples e com ótimo acabamento. Recomendo pela facilidade e excelente preço. A encomenda chegou no prazo prometido.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Georgios
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2017

Just arrived in good condition, have not tested it yet.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by macorgu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2014

Es simplemente perfecto. Lo he probado con mi TV por HDMI y va genial. Lo uso por VGA con un monitor Sony SDM (de hace unos año) y va igual de bien. El DVI no lo he probado por que con mi monitor parece que no es compatible, o quizá sea el cable que uso, aunque lo cierto es que indica que hay un elemento conectado. Ahora mi MacBookPro 13" es mucho más útil.
Lo recomiendo 100%.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by achmat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2017

Amazing product. Universal, Works on Macbook Pro and Air

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by w.cheema
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2017

excellent product with excellent quality. very good experience.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ddehaan85
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2016

I use this very often at school as an extension for my macbook to show my screen on the screen. Very handy and works fine.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bchl
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2016

Use this device for my good old via monitor and it works pretty well. Instead of replacing the old monitor at least I can use it as a second monitor for the MacBook.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by no1331
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2016

I've been using it daily for a couple months and I have no complaints. However, I have only tested the DVI port, so I can't speak to the HDMI and VGA ports. The DVI port works great.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Mini DP Displayport Thunderbolt to DVI VGA HDMI Adapter 3 in1 for Apple MacBook Air Pro iMac
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 Square Mini DP Thunderbolt to DVI VGA HDMI HDTV Adapter 3 in 1 for Apple MacBook Air Pro iMac
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Thunderbolt Port to VGA Female Cable Projectors Monitors Apple MacBook 2011 2012 2013 2014
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Thunderbolt Port to HDMI Female Adapter Cable with Audio Video for Apple MacBook 2011 2012 2013
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Thunderbolt Male to HDMI V1.4 Female Cable White for MacBook Air/MacBook Pro/iMac/Mac mini(0.3M)
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 1.8M 6FT Thunderbolt Male to HDMI V1.4 Male Cable White for MacBook Air/MacBook Pro/iMac/Mac mini (DP-021-1.8M)
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Quare Mini DP Displayport Thunderbolt to DVI VGA HDMI HDTV Adapter 3 in 1 for Apple MacBook Air Pro iMac
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Displayport to VGA Adapter 0.05M
7% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Mini Displayport to VGA Adapter for Macbook, iMac
9% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Displayport to HDMI V1.4 Adapter
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cwxuan® USB 3.1 Type-C Male to HDMI Female 4K HDTV Adapter Cable for Macbook Laptop
11% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cwxuan® USB 3.1 Type-C Male to VGA Female 1080P Monitor Projector Adapter Cable for MacBook
12% buyUSD $ 11.99
 USB 3.1 Type C USB-C Multiple 3 Ports 3.0 Hub with Ethernet Network LAN Adapter For Macbook & Chromebook
13% buyUSD $ 19.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest