English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (174 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Jun 16, 2016

Beautiful case! very nice and convenient. Beautiful case! very nice and convenient.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 26, 2015

Beautiful stuff, plus the delivery was so fast!!!! Even more beautiful that on the picture Beautiful stuff, plus the delivery was so fast!!!! Even more beautiful that on the picture

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 05, 2015

works great, good pattern, perfect fit ! works great, good pattern, perfect fit !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 05, 2015

All super. I recommend to all. Delivery without defects. Vše super. Doporučuji všem. Doručení bez závad.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 31, 2015

Great to protect my smartphone from scratches and dents. Great to protect my smartphone from scratches and dents.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 28, 2014

Great item n correct description! Great item n correct description!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 04, 2014

This is an awesome cover my wife was very happy This is an awesome cover my wife was very happy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 26, 2014

very good i love it it was amazingly pretty very good i love it it was amazingly pretty

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 19, 2014

I love this case it has a very pretty design. It is well made and feels like leather. I highly recommend it to everyone. It looks good while protecting your phone!! I love this case it has a very pretty design. It is well made and feels like leather. I highly recommend it to everyone. It looks good while protecting your phone!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 26, 2014

The print on this case is in vivid colors, the quality is great. Holds two credit cards. The print on this case is in vivid colors, the quality is great. Holds two credit cards.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest