English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย
banner
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (89 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Nov 17, 2016

Very satisfied wonderful present for children to learn and to enjoy , for good price Very satisfied wonderful present for children to learn and to enjoy , for good price

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 08, 2019

I purchased this item online so I could have it sent to my youngest daughter for a Christmas gift which is great idea since I cant visit her in person it however wasnt even shipped until approximately two days before Christmas. Sadly is arrival was well January however upon receiving she and her siblings have absolutely enjoyed its educational fun. Best part she is overcome with excitement just from the sounds themselves alone! I purchased this item online so I could have it sent to my youngest daughter for a Christmas gift which is great idea since I cant visit her in person it however wasnt even shipped until approximately two days before Christmas. Sadly is arrival was well January however upon receiving she and her siblings have absolutely enjoyed its educational fun. Best part she is overcome with excitement just from the sounds themselves alone!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 04, 2015

Thanks..................................... Thanks.....................................

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 31, 2015

................................................................. .................................................................

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 24, 2015

Thank you, I am satisfied and will continue to cooperate+++++++++++++ Thank you, I am satisfied and will continue to cooperate+++++++++++++

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 16, 2015

My nephew love his tablet and I do too, It came pretty fair and it worked great and look great. My nephew love his tablet and I do too, It came pretty fair and it worked great and look great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 11, 2015

Good product, not best plastic ever but sure is worth those 10$ Good product, not best plastic ever but sure is worth those <10$

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 09, 2015

it is nice. My little boy likes it, it has kept him busy since we received it. it is nice. My little boy likes it, it has kept him busy since we received it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 05, 2015

The product is worth for price. My daughter like it.

Very fast shipping than the expected.

Thanks
The product is worth for price. My daughter like it.

Very fast shipping than the expected.

Thanks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 20, 2014

love free shipping grandkids love it love free shipping grandkids love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Toy Computer Laptop Educational Toy Characters School / Graduation Music Notes School Lidded Squeak / Squeaking Kid\'s Boys\' Girls\' Toy Gift / New Design
1% buyUSD $ 15.59
 Jigsaw Puzzle Educational Toy Toys Wood Cartoon Pieces Children\'s Gift
1% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Magic Cube IQ Cube Shengshou 3*3*3 Smooth Speed Cube Magic Cube Educational Toy Puzzle Cube Professional Level Speed Competition Classic & Timeless Kid\'s Children\'s Toy Boys\' Girls\' Gift
1% buyUSD $ 8.39
 Number New Design Wooden Kid\'s Child\'s All Boys\' Girls\' Toy Gift 1 pcs
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 IQ Brain Teaser Parent-Child Interaction Wooden Kid\'s Toy Gift 1 pcs
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Building Blocks Balls Educational Toy 400+36 pcs Eyes Heart compatible Legoing DIY Parent-Child Interaction Unisex Boys\' Girls\' Toy Gift
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 School / Painting Composite materials 2 pcs Pieces Child\'s / Preschool Gift
1% buyUSD $ 8.39
 Toy Kitchen Set Pretend Play Kitchen Sink Toy Creative Parent-Child Interaction Plastic Shell Kid\'s Toy Gift
1% buyUSD $ 43.19
 Dollhouse Creative Christmas Romantic 1 pcs Pieces All Gift
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Magnetic Blocks Magnetic Tiles Building Blocks 128 pcs Car Robot Ferris Wheel compatible Legoing Gift Magnetic 3D Boys\' Girls\' Toy Gift / DIY
2% buyUSD $ 47.03
 1000 pcs 3mm Magnet Toy Magnetic Balls Magnet Toy Building Blocks Magnetic Stress and Anxiety Relief Office Desk Toys Relieves ADD, ADHD, Anxiety, Autism Novelty Kid\'s / Teenager / Adults\' All Boys
2% buyUSD $ 31.19
 Magnetic Blocks Magnetic Tiles Building Blocks 168 pcs Car Robot Construction Vehicle compatible Legoing Gift Magnetic Boys\' Girls\' Toy Gift
2% buyUSD $ 47.99
 Pretend Play Cylindrical Kid\'s Girls\' Gift
3% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Stress Reliever Ball Stress and Anxiety Relief PP+ABS 1pcs Kid\'s All Gift
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Drum Set Toy Musical Instrument Round Drum Set Jazz Drum Girls\' Boys\'
3% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Scratch Map Family Map Fun Paper Classic Boys\' Girls\' Toy Gift
3% buyUSD $ 35.99
 Balls Maze Ball Fun Plastic Classic Pieces Kid\'s Boys\' Girls\' Toy Gift
4% buyUSD $ 8.39
 Tangram Building Blocks Magnetic Kid\'s Unisex Boys\' Girls\' Toy Gift
4% buyUSD $ 9.59
 Robot Toy Boat Race Car Vehicles Dinosaur Animal Transformable Animals Parent-Child Interaction Animal Soft Plastic Kid\'s Toy Gift 1 pcs
4% buyUSD $ 15.59
 3D Puzzle Jigsaw Puzzle Mosaic Kit Educational Toy Stress Reliever Novelty Sphere Mushroom Bead Mosaic 296pcs Unisex Gift
5% buyUSD $ 15.95
 Educational Flash Card Jigsaw Puzzle Wooden Puzzle Fish Animals DIY Cartoon Boys\' Girls\' Toy Gift
5% buyUSD $ 4.79
 Music Box Classic & Timeless Lighting Gift Boys\' Girls\' Gift
5% buyUSD $ 7.19
 3D Puzzle Jigsaw Puzzle Wood Model Model Building Kit Castle Famous buildings Wood Natural Wood Adults\' Unisex Gift
5% buyUSD $ 23.99
 LT.Squishies Squeeze Toy / Sensory Toy Stress Reliever People Face Office Desk Toys Squishy 1 pcs Adults\' Boys\' Girls\' Toy Gift
6% buyUSD $ 7.79
 Toy Car Car Animals New Design Plastic Shell Kid\'s Children\'s All Boys\' Girls\' Toy Gift 1 pcs
6% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Mini Alloy engineering Car Truck Construction Truck Set Toy Truck Construction Vehicle Toy Car 1:64 8 pcs Kid\'s Boys\' Girls\' Toy Gift
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Music Box Classic & Timeless Lighting Gift Boys\' Girls\' Gift
1% buyUSD $ 9.59
 For Bedtime Stories Animal Finger Puppets Puppets Cute Lovely Cartoon Textile Silicone Plush Girls\' Toy Gift 10/12 pcs
1% buyUSD $ 8.39
 Science & Exploration Set Romance Fantacy Special Designed Strange Toys ABS Kid\'s Toy Gift 2 pcs
1% buyUSD $ 4.79
 2 pcs Magnet Toy Magnetic Putty Building Blocks Super Strong Rare-Earth Magnets Magnetic DIY Magnetic Type Stress and Anxiety Relief Office Desk Toys Novelty Eyes Kid\'s / Adults\' Boys\' Girls\' Toy Gift
1% buyUSD $ 10.79
 Slime / Stress Reliever Novelty Color Gradient Kid\'s / Adults Gift 1 pcs
1% buyUSD $ 10.79
ATest