English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย
banner
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02
Average Rating: 5 (89 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Jan 03, 2014

Great gift gift for little kids. Great gift gift for little kids.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 03, 2014

very pretty item, good quality and wellpacked in box, fast shipping (economic but fastin 15 days arrived) very pretty item, good quality and wellpacked in box, fast shipping (economic but fastin 15 days arrived)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 27, 2013

the kids love this it fun and nice. the kids love this it fun and nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 20, 2013

I wish I had purchased 2 of these. I wish I had purchased 2 of these.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 07, 2015

I did not receive mine, because dhl charged me extra $50 and $74 for duty. So in the end they took my stuff because I could not afford the extra fees. I did not receive mine, because dhl charged me extra $50 and $74 for duty. So in the end they took my stuff because I could not afford the extra fees.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 05, 2014

Cheep plastic and I miss a better description on what kind of learning. But it for my daughter 8 years old, but I will now give it for my niece 5 years old. It only teach the letters, numbers 110, and some predetermined words under each letter. Cheep plastic and I miss a better description on what kind of learning. But it for my daughter 8 years old, but I will now give it for my niece 5 years old. It only teach the letters, numbers 110, and some predetermined words under each letter.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 19, 2014

Solid product, it looks like in the picture Solid product, it looks like in the picture

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 16, 2014

Very happy with the learning tablet bought it for my nephew and he loves it!! Very happy with the learning tablet bought it for my nephew and he loves it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 24, 2014

Great product, fast delivery not regrets will definitely continue to buy from " Minithebox " Great product, fast delivery not regrets will definitely continue to buy from " Minithebox "

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 21, 2014

Effective help for English teaching for the beginners Effective help for English teaching for the beginners

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Wooden Puzzle Wooden / Bamboo All Preschool Gift 1pcs
1% buyUSD $ 7.19
 Toy Computer Laptop Educational Toy Characters School / Graduation Music Notes School Lidded Squeak / Squeaking Kid\'s Boys\' Girls\' Toy Gift / New Design
1% buyUSD $ 15.59
 Jigsaw Puzzle Educational Toy Wooden Cartoon Pieces Kid\'s Toy Gift
1% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Magic Cube IQ Cube Shengshou 3*3*3 Smooth Speed Cube Magic Cube Educational Toy Puzzle Cube Professional Level Speed Competition Classic & Timeless Kid\'s Children\'s Toy Boys\' Girls\' Gift
1% buyUSD $ 8.39
 Magic Cube IQ Cube Wooden Alien Smooth Speed Cube Wooden Labyrinth Magic Cube Maze Puzzle Cube Professional Level Speed Classic & Timeless Toy Boys\' Girls\' Gift
1% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Magic Cube IQ Cube YONG JUN 2*2*2 Smooth Speed Cube Magic Cube Puzzle Cube Professional Level Speed Competition Classic & Timeless Kid\'s Adults\' Children\'s Toy Boys\' Girls\' Gift
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Number New Design Wooden Kid\'s Child\'s All Boys\' Girls\' Toy Gift 1 pcs
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 IQ Brain Teaser Parent-Child Interaction Wooden Kid\'s Toy Gift 1 pcs
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Dollhouse Creative Christmas Romantic 1 pcs Pieces All Gift
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Drawing Toy Painting Creative Child\'s Boys\' Girls\' Toy Gift 25 pcs
2% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Pretend Professions & Role Playing Tank Parent-Child Interaction Doctor Preschool Boys\' Girls\' Toy Gift
2% buyUSD $ 20.39
 Educational Flash Card Educational Toy Cloth Kid\'s Girls\' Toy Gift
2% buyUSD $ 25.19
 School / Painting Composite materials 2 pcs Pieces Child\'s / Preschool Gift
3% buyUSD $ 8.39
 Building Blocks Balls Educational Toy 400+36 pcs Eyes Heart compatible Legoing DIY Parent-Child Interaction Unisex Boys\' Girls\' Toy Gift
3% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Pretend Play Cylindrical Kid\'s Girls\' Gift
3% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Stress Reliever Ball Stress and Anxiety Relief PP+ABS 1pcs Kid\'s All Gift
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 3D Puzzle Jigsaw Puzzle Mosaic Kit Educational Toy Stress Reliever Novelty Sphere Mushroom Bead Mosaic 296pcs Unisex Gift
4% buyUSD $ 15.95
 Music Box Classic & Timeless Lighting Gift Boys\' Girls\' Gift
4% buyUSD $ 7.19
 Educational Flash Card Jigsaw Puzzle Wooden Puzzle Fish Animals DIY Cartoon Boys\' Girls\' Toy Gift
4% buyUSD $ 4.79
 LED Lighting / Projector Lamp Galaxy Starry Sky Glow Romantic Gift
5% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Mini Alloy engineering Car Truck Construction Truck Set Toy Truck Construction Vehicle Toy Car 1:64 8 pcs Kid\'s Boys\' Girls\' Toy Gift
5% buyUSD $ 23.99
 2 pcs Magnet Toy Magnetic Putty Building Blocks Super Strong Rare-Earth Magnets Magnetic DIY Magnetic Type Stress and Anxiety Relief Office Desk Toys Novelty Eyes Kid\'s / Adults\' Boys\' Girls\' Toy Gift
5% buyUSD $ 10.79
 10 pcs 9*1.2 mm Magnet Toy Building Blocks Super Strong Rare-Earth Magnets Neodymium Magnet Magnet Magnetic Kid\'s / Adults\' Boys\' Girls\' Toy Gift
6% buyUSD $ 2.39
 For Bedtime Stories Animal Finger Puppets Puppets Cute Lovely Cartoon Textile Silicone Plush Girls\' Toy Gift 10/12 pcs
6% buyUSD $ 8.39
 216/512/1000 pcs 5mm Magnet Toy Magnetic Balls Building Blocks Super Strong Rare-Earth Magnets Neodymium Magnet Stress and Anxiety Relief Office Desk Toys DIY Kid\'s / Adults\' Unisex Boys\' Girls\' Toy
6% buyUSD $ 20.39
 216 pcs 5mm Magnet Toy Magnetic Balls Building Blocks Super Strong Rare-Earth Magnets Neodymium Magnet Stress and Anxiety Relief Office Desk Toys DIY Kid\'s / Adults\' / Children\'s Boys\' Girls\' Toy Gift
1% buyUSD $ 15.59
 Slime / Stress Reliever Novelty Color Gradient Kid\'s / Adults Gift 1 pcs
1% buyUSD $ 10.79
 Magic Cube IQ Cube Snake Cube 3*3*3 Smooth Speed Cube Snake Cube Educational Toy Puzzle Cube Smooth Sticker Kid\'s Children\'s Toy Unisex Boys\' Girls\' Gift
1% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Plasticine Classic Theme Office Desk Toys Decompression Toys Resin Kid\'s Toy Gift
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Magic Cube IQ Cube MoYu Manual Scramble Cube / Floppy Cube Stone Cube 1*3*3 Smooth Speed Cube Magic Cube Puzzle Cube Handmade For Children Office Desk Toys Kids Child\'s Children\'s Toy All Gift
1% buyUSD $ 2.39
 Slime Water Balloons Simple Fun Novelty Silicone Kid\'s Boys\' Girls\' Toy Gift
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Toy Car Bus Bus Double-decker Bus Classic Music & Light Classic Boys\' Girls\' Toy Gift
1% buyUSD $ 20.39
ATest